Home > Videos > DWTS – Week 3 (Marlee Matlin)

DWTS – Week 3 (Marlee Matlin)

April 1, 2008

If you have not see the first and second part, you can click this to view the part one and part two before this third part.

Marlee danced very well for third week in row. The judges gave her a score of 7 points each for the total of 21 points for night. Don’t forget to vote her if you think she did it very well.

Update: Marlee has survived from the elimination night yesterday.

Categories: Videos
  1. Mark Maki
    April 1, 2008 at 9:50 pm

    Hey, I kept forgot about watch this show last monday I cant believe I missed it again but good thing you shared this show thank you! I try to remember to watch next week!

  2. JODI IN THE Netherlands
    April 2, 2008 at 1:30 am

    looks like shes managing to hold her own,, good for her,,,who was voted out I did not catch it …
    Jodi

  3. April 2, 2008 at 3:02 am
  4. April 2, 2008 at 9:25 am

    I didn`t miss the show but it is good news to know that I can catch up here if I do.

  5. MAHOLXPRES
    April 3, 2008 at 4:37 pm

    You did good Marlee, we are very impressed with your attitude, poise,kind spirit,respect to others; and of course your dancing! You seem to love everything you do, you are an inspiration. You are a fine example for our children that watch the show and island dance. You and Kristi are their favorite…continue to have fun…

  6. Raspberry
    April 16, 2008 at 12:52 pm

    Bravo to Marlee!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.