Home > Vlog > Swiss Cash

Swiss Cash

January 22, 2008

By Jimactor

Transcript:

Hello again, I want to talk about deaf people that love to buy pentagon, pyramid, CDT (Canadian Diamond Trader), airplane, etc….I grew up and saw lot of deaf people buy it then buy another. I see that they still buy it over and over. They never learn their mistakes. People come to me and ask me to see if I want to buy Swiss Cash. I say, wait a minute, I don’t want to buy anything from people as I am not interested. If I want to buy, the best way is to buy through bank or lawyer or something like that. They say, no no, it makes money. I nod my head. Yes, right, you only make money for a short time but after that, it won’t last long. I learn from my father that he says, never buy anything from people that will lead to enemy who is not getting the money. I believe that, I resist. Now, the pentagon, pyramid, I forget to add STS, CDT are out of business. Now what about Swiss Cash? I wonder anyone already becomes rich than me yet? I doubt, I already talk to my stock broker. I ask him about Swiss Cash, is it good one? He says, oh well, you have to work hard to become rich but honest, no, it won’t make you rich. I know, I feel relief. Now my mind pops up about what happen to Swiss Cash lately. I hear that it runs out of business. Their website is closed and block people to access or what? I am curious if anyone becomes rich and more money than me? Please leave some comments and let me know what happen to Swiss Cash. I am curious, I know that it does not make you rich, it makes you broke and make more enemies. I am sorry to say that but good luck with your Swiss Cash. Bye.

Categories: Vlog
  1. kmayes
    January 22, 2008 at 10:26 am

    I know… I steer clear away from this scrams. I listen to the stories but that is it. Freedom Club, Swiss Cash, Quickstar, etc… are popular here in Indiana.

    Hopefully they will realize that they are losing more dollar bills than making a few dollar bills.

  2. dog food
    January 22, 2008 at 10:29 am

    hahahaha i know what you mean. remember the Mona-vie craze?

  3. Deaf Pixie
    January 22, 2008 at 10:32 am

    Actually I never heard of Swiss Cash. I know the scam as such as CDT and other scams by deaf people. I know it will be more too many people loose it so many time. I keep tell my husband.. It is scams!

    I m not longer interesting .. I warning deaf people over and over. They don’t getting it.

  4. Billythegoat
    January 22, 2008 at 10:53 am
  5. Billythegoat
    January 22, 2008 at 11:02 am
  6. Edward Nugent
    January 22, 2008 at 11:04 am

    There’s a sucker born every minute.

  7. Honest person
    January 22, 2008 at 11:22 am

    Yeah I agree with u. It is the same concept of MLM (Multi LEVEL Millionaire). It is impossible for everyone to jon any kind of MLM and become millionaire as someone who joined first !!!

    🙂

    p.s.
    Are you rich? cuz u mentioned that is anyone who earn more richer than you?

  8. Honest person
    January 22, 2008 at 11:23 am

    ooopppppssss..

    pardon me for my incorrect english.

    MLM stands for Multi Level Marketing

  9. January 22, 2008 at 11:36 am

    I have not heard about Swiss Cash.. Where r u get that info coming from…?

    I refuse take any kinds stupid scamming about “Make you rich” *cough* Nice Joke!
    I’d rather stick w/investment and Brokers business which honestly investment worth it for life.
    When I get retires… will get money coming from investment RRSP or others.. Than scamming!

    You did right thing and kept stay away from scamming!

  10. Good response
    January 22, 2008 at 11:43 am

    Steve Kittell Syndrome

  11. Old News!
    January 22, 2008 at 12:10 pm

    SO TRUE! Every now and then I am approached with various schemes, even from my own friends. Such a waste of energy having to be ‘polite’ at times when I gently turn them down when I actually want to say, ‘how stupid can you be?’ I have also heard from my parents not to participate in such baloney.

  12. Johnny
    January 22, 2008 at 12:27 pm

    I had been with CDT/quixtar for lease two years. Aferward I stopped and do nothing. I dont bother at all so upperline NEVER contacted me since i am not doing anything I knew it was ful of crap.. good news i dont spend too much money lol..

    My advice if you want earn more money contact investor/stockbroker that they will help you get good investment that what I am doing now Im more happier with an investment no stress 🙂 I just lay back and appox every twice month to contact stockbroker to update and see how growth markets are.

  13. aslprof
    January 22, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    Yeah the last blown-up was Freedom club in Maryland! I’ve heard about Swiss Cash. forget the term “how to make money fast”. Being honest on long paths which means banking, stock broking, real esates are the best and safest.

    Notice when they appraoch you with whatsoever scheme, they act smarter, pitch great sale, eh… Priceless.

  14. A.J
    January 22, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    Well said. I lost my best friend because of stupid STS.

    Did you notice most pyramid scheme business come from? It is not in America because the government knows that it is a fraud business.

    Little tip for you, rookie, never make any money with your friends like poker, bet, etc, it makes your life miserable. And you will have enemy people, too.

    Peace, A.J

  15. January 22, 2008 at 12:49 pm

    Yes, my friends are still doing it! I am getting sick of it.

  16. Deafhood
    January 22, 2008 at 12:54 pm

    When I was in Gallaudet, I asked the Professor who graduated from Harvard about this kind of pyramid. S/he said that it is many times harder than to establish your own small business. It is never been easy to be rich in pyramid. I know one hearing guy who gets rich from Amways but he started early and had worked so many hours. If he established his own business instead of pyramid, then it would been much a lot easier than pyramid. I sold 37 houses after I flipped them out. Believe me, it is a lot easier than doing pyramid. But business is never easy like high percentage failure. For example, I had to take many workshop and read 36 books how to sell houses. Now I dont like it anymore because it is not easy job. If it sounds too true, dont fall for it .

  17. W. David Samuelsen
    January 22, 2008 at 1:17 pm

    I have to wonder about that guy passing out business cards for Swiss Cash during recent Winter Deaflympics in Salt Lake City…… I may still have his card somewhere, through I did not fall for it.

  18. W. David Samuelsen
    January 22, 2008 at 1:21 pm

    http://peoplevsswisscash.blogspot.com/

    found this under “Swiss Cash” (with quote marks) in google.

    It’s current.

  19. HoeyHemp
    January 22, 2008 at 4:42 pm

    I have heard alot of my deaf friends HOOK up with FREEDOM CLUB is it SCAM also ??? pls let me know

  20. January 22, 2008 at 5:01 pm

    If any of these that you just listed (pentagono, cdt, swisscash etc) involves using money order…..then something is BS about it.

    I am not very sure about Quixtar because I somehow think it is legal (ok) to join because you pay tax at the end of the year for earning from it. Now this past weekend someone tells me quixtar involves tax written off….now I’m not sure anymore.

    I’m not involved with anything.

  21. Lisa C.
    January 22, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    Freedom Club is also scam. Our friends tried talking us into joining it a few months ago and we refused by saying no, thanks. We feel sorry for them who joined earlier. The owners/founders of the Freedom Club have been targeting deaf people because they know the deaf people have no job or have low paying jobs. After they collect all the money, they disappear with them. How sad!

    Great vlog/blog informing us about these scams.Thank you.

  22. sweetty
    January 22, 2008 at 8:44 pm

    i agree with u it wont happen for anything ,, they are rip off ,, really ,, you are doing a right way ,,my mother used to say that dont join anything what i dont beleive in anything ,, ,, stay where u are and stay that way ,,

  23. Rick M
    January 22, 2008 at 9:28 pm

    I never trust any sales like that. Our life is so short. They just want to scam people hurting their budget or their value role. I never hear about Swiss Cash. Some people make up the business and not running by the proper steps. They just don’t care what you are interesting in and will flatter you to rob your tongue on the deal. Forget it.

  24. Anonymous
    January 22, 2008 at 11:24 pm

    YOU WANT TO WEALTH LIKE MILLIONAIRE THEN MUST HARD WORK FOR BEST LIFE.
    I NEVER TRUST SWISS CASH , CDT OR MANY DIFFERENT REAL SUCK SUCK …
    JIM ACTOR IS RIGHT.. PLEASE TRUST HIM SMILE

  25. January 22, 2008 at 11:52 pm

    Hey Jimactor, I want to know if you are aware of the business calling, “Quixtar”? are they suceeed or just a scam like others that you mentions? Thanks

  26. January 23, 2008 at 12:29 am

    I google ‘Quixtar’ and ‘Freedom Club’. I found the articles that talk about it.

    http://www.scamtypes.com/quixtar-amway-sued-for-being-an-illegal-pyramid-scheme.html

    http://skepdic.com/pyramid.html

  27. Mia
    January 23, 2008 at 12:57 am

    I never heard the Swiss Cash, I have heard Freedom Club and other scam businesses really like to convince too many. Good thing i do not join these any clubs or member like that.

  28. Joe
    January 23, 2008 at 12:58 am

    “How to make fast money…”

    “Quick and Rich Easy Way…”

    “Instant Millionaire…”

    That kind of headlines you see, RUN AWAY!

  29. January 23, 2008 at 2:09 am

    Thanks for sharing your feeling. I agree with your view

  30. Jodi
    January 23, 2008 at 3:53 am

    I think the last time I was approached to get involved with a GET RICH QUICK MONEY MAKING SCAM was CLUB FREEDOM,, what a bunch of crap,,, I am still waiting to see how much money people made out of this scam….

    I know deaf people YES hearing people as well are always looking for a GET RICH QUICK scheme ,, but,,really in order for some one to make money,, they HAVE TO WORK AT IT,, it takes loads of blood sweat and tears,,

    I feel sorry for every person who has invested their rent money, utlitlity bill money, insurance money into these schemes,, the only people getting rich from the schemes are the people who SUCKERED money out of the WEAK minded,,

    As Jimmy said GOOD LUCK,, AND BYE BYE ( your money )

  31. sweetty
    January 23, 2008 at 7:07 am

    again for renting a place to live is better than living on the street ,, many reasons ,, example after the divorce , monies goes to other partner and couldnt afford to deposit down payment ,, and utilies is okay to pay bec of living under the roof ,, i am speaking of the businesses or scams are not accepted ,, many deafies could take their advises,not to do that i dont know they dont listen ,,

    i hope next scam we all deafies dont buy their story

  32. johnny
    January 23, 2008 at 7:29 am

    Coach Creech

    I had been join Quixtar for least two years. it was ok but you need to contact people and invite them to meeting for quixtar. only u need get ppl to under you and end of month to purchase items for points.. you need to read website they have lot informations. The meeting tends meeting sometimes every week to be sure how things run good. FYI that this was wasted my time and where my free time to pleasure. I decided to quit. Now I am happy and no stressful 🙂

  33. January 23, 2008 at 8:24 am
  34. The Truth about Quixtar
    January 23, 2008 at 12:42 pm

    The truth behind Quixtar is that the company sells over-priced top-quality products. The outcome of using these products from Quixtar usually is great. However, the people on top of sponsorship line is taking advantage of people downline. They get richer by having downline people buy or sell at least 400 dollars a month (approximately 100 to 150 pv) and by selling DVDs, books, tickets to workshop, etc. These are the work of mormon people. People I know who joined quixtar and were faithfully into this business later converted to mormon. At a business seminar that I was invited to, I observed a well-planned training and excellent motivitional speaker. They also recognized members who earned some levels. Before wrapping up for the night, they prayed. I was shocked, why would a business seminar requires a prayer? I know their reasoning would be “to maintain the faith blah blah.” I decided to google and research on people who led the business seminar and guess what these people identified themselves as mormon. Surprise? NOT!! The bottom line is, don’t join any team under Quixtar but do buy their products. Not by their sellers, better by ebay. You can get a lot cheaper with ebay even including shipping and handling.

  35. Linda
    January 23, 2008 at 1:04 pm

    stanley and l agree with u 200% that any things belong to scams; not success at all cuz what happened to stanley’s cousin spent alot of money on any as pymrid, cst, not getting a cent so stanley’s parent advised us not being foolish on dollars.. every friends asked us about diamond or swiss, we declined and told them not getting rich, JUST SCAMMING!!!
    smiles

  36. Pat H.
    January 23, 2008 at 1:05 pm

    OF COURSE …JIM’S TALKING IS VERY TRUE AND RIGHT NOT TO MAKE ANY DEAL ABOUT IT AT ALL…AND EVEN I NEVER HEARD ABOUT SWISS CASH..HA! COOL! ALSO THERE ARE NOW MORE AND MORE ABOUT SCAMS AND NOW EVEN THE HEARING PEOPLES USES DEAF’S WAY LIKE TO USE ON DEAF’S LOTTO WHICH DEAF PEOPLES NEVER USE LIKE THAT.. PLEASE COME ON..

  37. John C
    January 23, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    My philosophy is simple and works in 2 ways:

    1. When getting a business proposal, don’t swallow it. Ask a successful, well-established hearing businessman who is in the top of the business world about the proposal, i.e; Swiss Cash, and ask the hearing businessman if it is legitimate and has potential earning power honestly, with taxes paid.

    2. Work hard in a real company, as an artist, as a writer, as an engineer, as an actor/actress, or invest in the stock market skillfully, dabble in real estate or become a stockbroker, or build a business from scratch to making millions, or invent something like a new kind of VP or new kind of TTY, or special assistive devices for the Deaf even for the Blind, be creative! You get rich by being creative.

    That way, you don’t gain enemies, but just pure competition. And you’re not ripping other people off without any heart, but with a black heart and just after other people’s money, particularly old people’s money and widows’ money.

    Scammers are lowlifes. Honest. They don’t represent Deaf people, or Deaf culture in whole. They only care about themselves in pocketing other people’s money.

  38. Puzzled?
    January 23, 2008 at 3:38 pm

    Gosh deaf people, you have to be smarter than this. Hearing people want to feed off of us because they assume we are stupid enough to hand over our money and our forehead says I’M A SUCKER! It doesn’t take a genius to figure this out that you are much better off starting your own business than get quick scheme business. It takes hard work, nothing comes for free. If you want to be successful, look at others who work hard by doing it. Not sitting on their butt asking for free ride to riches. It doesn’t work this way. I own my own business and I’m pretty successful-It took me two years of earning nothing to where I am stable without any debts. It took me two years of trying to establish relationships with customers, making them happy, even paid money out of my own pockets to get this business running now its successful.
    Only stupid would want to sit on their butt do nothing and expect others to do it for them. (This never happens-they always complained they aren’t rich why?? (Duh-your doing nothing). You have to get out there and talk to people.
    Also, I teach others how to run their business-I suggest you to read rich dad, poor dad book on networking system. This will help you understand.

  39. Anonymous
    January 23, 2008 at 6:42 pm

    full of baloney!!
    dont get yourself too much guillable be careful cuz there are so many many scamming around the world

  40. Betty Ann Golly
    January 28, 2008 at 9:27 am

    I have been paid for $1,000.00 since last July 2008 the money what I want to get out of swisscash.net and never open for since Aug. to now so you better check with FTC to find out what is going on they told us that you will have to report to police and go to small claim who did doing for you buy person did get your person check or money order can be win unless they don’t have money then your problems if they have anything on lien on car, house you will have a chance to collect them that what FTC told me all about it. and if u have over $5,000.00 then you need to see your lawyer it cost you yes of course so hope you work out in your future you will get the money back for sure that FTC said to me already THANK

  41. CCH
    January 28, 2008 at 2:35 pm

    Yes, but you couold try to ivnest Minvestment and see yourself..smile I invested it a couple of months ago.

    That firm has been in the business since 2000. Their webiste is http://www.minvestment.com. Good luck with your consideration

    I also invested Imperia Invest but no idea for making a lot of money a couple of months from now.

  42. January 28, 2008 at 5:11 pm

    there is lots of payout most of list peoples smile good luck

  43. Anonymous
    January 28, 2008 at 5:47 pm

    Just wondering…

    Is Imperia Invest a scam also?

  44. James
    January 29, 2008 at 8:48 am

    Also stay away from Quixtar. You will not be rich unless you chase all the people to buy the products. Everyday, Quixtar gets new members and in few months or year, they quit. It’s all abt $$ from downline feeds to the upline. I also saw one of my friend who went broke after spend alot of expensive products from quixtar and only get small amount in checks paid by Quixtar ( in other word it called bonus checks) the debt is higher than what u earn from quixtar even they have been in business for two years with Quixtar.

  45. CCH
    January 29, 2008 at 1:01 pm

    Imperia Invest states that they are not scam but no idea. However, FTC states that all HYIP are scam but I do not think that they are all. My wife and I invested small amount and see how it works. I do not hear about their scam stories since we invested last late fall and expecting to receive the money in March or April. It is 180-day investment. Swisscash had a lot of scam stories as they were popular. Imperia Invest’s website is http://www.imperiainvest.net.

  46. wright
    January 30, 2008 at 8:08 am

    Criminal law authorities are becoming involved as well, you should preach them even 500,000 people who joined with swisscash….you did not research any new business enough, ha…..your father’s step…..

  47. hdc
    February 10, 2008 at 12:54 pm

    Hi… I am not a member of SwissCash. I have a question for you. What do you do in your life? You clearly commented in that video to us.

    Are you rich? You said if someone in SwissCash made a lot of money than what you made. I am wondering why you said it yourself to us. What would you suggest us? I would like to see what you would say to us. Of course I don’t join any like Swiss Cash, etc…

    I have heard about Imperia Invest. This is unique due to endowement in process. It apparently be true but no one got payout yet until around this summer or this coming fall. Good Luck to people who joined Imperia Invest. Have you talked to your Broker about it? Tell us what you found the result. If so, I might join it or not.

  48. Jono
    May 11, 2008 at 2:20 pm

    I have been with HYIP, Pension Plan, MLM, Doublers and others, whatever you name it for 7 years. I do know what it is like. The fact is all of them are scam and it is not worth to invest money.

    The only I can earn a great money is betting on horse!! Try http://www.betfair.com. They are the worldwide with over 1 millions customers. You can bet on lose horse to win and also back horse to win! First you need to buy a betting course book and pratice with it. I have been successful with that at last.

    Also other real one is forex, spreadbetting, investment etc is other way source of making money.

    Good Luck to you! 🙂

  49. May 16, 2008 at 10:01 am

    I reqeust u please do not invest in this schm..

  50. NARUMON
    June 3, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    SWISSCASH THAT MEANS OUR DEPARTMENT HAS JURISDICTION TO INVESTIGATE WHAT HAPPEND,AND WHATHER YOU OR YOUR PARTNERS NIOLATED OUR SECURITIES LAW STATUTES. WE WILL REVIEW THESE DOES , THEN HAVE THE DEPOSITION ON SEPT. 15TH HERE AT OUR OFFICE , AND ASK YOU ABOUT THEN THEN , WE WILL DECIADE IF WE WANT TO TAKE REGULATORY ACTION… THIS LOULD INCLUDE A PROHIBITION FROM SELLING SWISSCASH SECURITIES IN ALL STATES AND POSSIBLY A FINE ABOUT $ 10,000 OR 3 YR IN JAIL. WE MAY ALSO BE ABLE TO TALK ABOUT A POSSIBLE AGREEMENT IN WHICH YOU RETURN THE INVESTOR’S FUNDS, BUT WE WILL TAKE THIS ONE STEP AT A TIME FOR NOW THANK YOU

  51. SUE
    June 3, 2008 at 8:19 pm

    wow, i read it and no thanks

  52. sue
    June 3, 2008 at 8:21 pm

    sorry about swisscash is scam
    no thanks again

  53. DAVID FRANK
    September 15, 2008 at 9:01 am

    HI
    YOU ARE CORRECT THAT WE MUST WORK HARD TO HELP OURSELVES IN REAL INVESTMENT SUCH AS STOCK, REAL ESTATE AND BUSINES. I AM AN INVESTOR OF THE COOL AUTO SALE BUSINESS OWNED BY MY INDIAN FRIEND. HE ADVICED ME TO TRUST HIM BECAUSE HE IS A BUSINESSMAN WITH A GOOD KNOWLEDGE OF REAL ESATE. HE ALWAYS HAS HIS OWN LAWYER AND CAP ACCOUNTANT. THAT IS WHY I TRUST HIM AS MY COOL FRIEND. MY ADVICE TO YOU IS DONT FALL FOR ANY TYPE OF SCAM.

  54. sue
    December 9, 2008 at 1:37 am

    wow, i am sorry about swisscash
    no thanks

  55. sue
    December 9, 2008 at 2:02 am

    Dear Friends,

    I am a deaf preson and need help from US Federal Government that needs to TRACK DOWN scammers and SHUT DOWN on that website http://www.swiss1948.com that is back NOW going through USA property. DO SOMETHING IMMEDIATELY!

    We, deaf victims, lost a lot of money in a group through Internet Scam which was swisscash.biz and swisscash.net. Now they are changing to http://www.swiss1948.org

    Owner did NOT WIRE any funds and did NOT return money back to investors more than one year when SwissCash crashed on August 17, 2007. Owner KEPT all of people’s money, totalling $45,230 and refused to returned funds, even not follow up with emails and calls at all.

    They are very angry because they are being robbed by Owner the names listed below and pdf enclosed.

    Andrew Newman – usand8568101 – $5,075
    Ronald Smithski – usron7344201 – $5,030
    Carlos Parra – did not join yet – $1,030
    Justin Whetsell – did not join yet – $2,100
    Ernest Chadwick – did not join yet – $1,030
    Tommie Chadwick – did not join yet – $1,030
    Jimmy Fryer – did not join yet – $1,030
    Charles Geldreich – did not join yet – $1,030
    Robert Mills – did not join yet – $1,030
    Julie Mills – did not join yet – $1,030
    David Zeplin – did not join – $1,030
    Dana McCarthy – cadan9180801 – $5,030
    Dennis Smith – usden6339801 – $9,030
    Thomas Adams – did not join yet – $5,030
    Christopher Cuculick – did not join yet – $130
    Marjorie Cantrell – usjen6234101 – $2,030
    Nigel Kassie – usnig1741701 – $3,665

    also wired $150,060 for Larry Helms – uslar3796301 on July 12, 2007 and never received e-points in SwissCash account at all. (Helms-FCU-Conversation pdf attachment)

    also wired $100,060 for Eric Peeks on August 3, 2007 and never received epoints in SwissCash account at all. (Peeks Eric-not done – wire 8-03-07 pdf enclosed)

    also wired $50,060 on August 3, 2007 and never received epoints in SwissCash account at all. (Unpaid SC list.xls pdf enclosed) For this line, The names listed below:

    John Langan – usjoh5981501 – $10,030
    Charles Wuest – did not join yet – $15,030
    Michael Russo – usmic9172201 – $20,025

    They PAID OFF his “FAVORISM” friend Rafael Papperterra ID usraf3005101 by unreturned investors funds for $11,178.00 wired from Owner FCU bank on Oct 5, 2007 (Rafael Pappaterra Favor PAID OFF pdf enclosed) and explain all listed was owed to investors and that was not being done at all…

    Thank you for your time to read and co-operation! What am I supposed to do? Please help and straighten out this out immediately! I am getting death threats in the past, not easy on me because I worked honestly! What Owner did was VERY WRONG with me and make me look bad so I am trying to clean up on my behalf.

    Media is my last option to inform CNN, NBC, CBS, FOX and so forth. We need to explain and educate people about other countries being scammed towards USA victims. Basically, I wonder why those websites were not officially screened by US Federal Government.

    No wonder USA people are feeble and naive, got all information via internet opportunties. This needs to STOP NOW.

    Feel free to call me 608-266-1157 directly through an interpreter instantly. Simply do your job!

    Okay, you invested with SwissCash or any other business scam. Now, you need to go to your local authorities (Police Department, Sheriff’s Department) and file a report in order to get it investigated.

    I am sending you information on the enclosed PDF to help you get started. Please take the time to gather the other necessary information so you can answer the questions they ask. This should help you prepare the report to be filed with your local detective without delay. If I can be of further service, please contact me.

    Sincerely,
    sue

    Questionnaire

    Your name, address, home and business telephone numbers.

    Describe being told about the transaction:

    a. When (date, month and year)?

    b. Where were you (location by city, county and state)?

    c. How were you told (telephone, in person, mail, etc.)?

    d. Who told you (name of individual and company)?

    e. What were you told you would get in return for your money (stock, limited partnership, etc.)?

    f. What were you told your money would be used for?

    PLEASE SEND COPIES OF ALL DOCUMENTS PROVIDED TO YOU IN CONNECTION WITH THE TRANSACTION (prospectus, financial documents, contracts, etc.)

    Describe putting money in the venture of giving the loan.

    a. When (date, month, and year)?

    b. Where did you send the money from (city, county, state)?

    c. How did you send the money (mail, private courier, etc.)?

    d. What did you use (check, cash, money order, etc.)?

    e. Who did you give the money to (name of individual and company)?

    f. How much money did you give?

    IF YOU PUT MONEY INTO THE VENTURE OR GAVE A LOAN, PLEASE SEND COPIES OF THE INSTRUMENT (e.g., CHECK) FRONT AND BACK SIDE.

    Detail information provided during the transaction that you think may not
    have been true and/or complete.

    Detail information not provided the transaction that you think may have
    affected your decision to be involved.

    What has occurred since the transaction?

    Please provide other information you think is important.

    Please provide names, addresses, and telephone numbers of others
    involved in the transaction.

    Please sign and date this questionnaire.

    Name: __________________________ Date: ____________________

  56. November 17, 2011 at 9:09 am

    I loved up to you will receive carried out proper here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nevertheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you would like be delivering the following. in poor health for sure come further until now again since exactly the same nearly very often inside of case you shield this increase.

  1. January 22, 2008 at 2:05 pm
Comments are closed.