Home > Deaf Blog/Vlog > Clean Hands

Clean Hands

November 25, 2013


By Jimactor

Categories: Deaf Blog/Vlog
  1. TIGER5059@AOL.COM
    November 25, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    I LAUGHED. YOU ARE RIGHT AND LOT OF PEOPLE HAVE GERMS. I WILL TALK YOU AT XMAS PARTY IN ROCKFORD NEXT 2 WEEKS. I HOPE I WILL REMEMBER. HAVE A GREAT THANKSGIVING.

  2. Anonymous
    November 26, 2013 at 8:48 am

    I laughed too and I agreed. I know it is hard to void the germs around the store or anywhere you go.

    Have a great thanksgiving / Hanukkah Day.

  3. Anonymous
    November 26, 2013 at 9:25 am

    Yes, I agree. Today is way too much over little thing. You know in any restaurants , many workers are smoking outside during breaks. Well they did not wash their hands after smoking. Sometime I can smell some workers from smoking. I know there is no law about washing hands after smoking ! LOL!

    What next ? Wearing space suits anywhere ? LOL !

  4. Nancylee
    November 26, 2013 at 11:48 am

    Good thinking!

  5. Anonymous
    November 28, 2013 at 11:16 pm

    There are some workers who don’t wash hands before go back to work.
    Every restroom has a sign posted that says “employees wash hands before go to work”.
    Even a security officer didn’t wash her hands when I saw her. Should I report to the boss?
    No big deal? Not always to obey the sign? That’s why some customers don’t want to touch the door handles or faucets.
    Keep the disposable wipes at grocery store entrances with you to pick up cans from shelves…lol

  6. Carolyn
    December 2, 2013 at 8:24 am

    Definely they worry too much Especially kids let them play in dirt once a while then clean them up. If people keep them clean spotless all the time they will get sick easier.
    Thumb up your speeches (signs) hee

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.