Home > Travel & Events > Edwards Orchard in Poplar Grove IL

Edwards Orchard in Poplar Grove IL

October 20, 2013


By Jimactor

Categories: Travel & Events
  1. TIGER5059@AOL.COM
    October 20, 2013 at 7:13 pm

    WELL, DON’T BLAME ME THAT I DID NOT KNOW YOU HAD PLANNING TO GO TO POPULAR GROVE. WHEN DID YOU GO THERE? BARBI WROTE.

  2. Jay Shopshire
    October 20, 2013 at 7:28 pm

    Thanks for sharing . . I always enjoy your video

  3. Jack W. Clifton
    October 20, 2013 at 9:04 pm

    Me? I can’t help.. I live near Austin, TX. Could have taken me a half day to drive to Illinois. 😦
    Have always enjoyed your video. I don’t think I’ve missed one since my day one as a subscriber. Thank you for entertaining the outsider of Illinois like me. Hope one day I’ll be able to come up visiting with you all. Thank you for everything both your wife and you did for both Illinois folks and outsiders.

  4. October 20, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    Hi
    Now you learned some about farming Thumb up

  5. Anonymous
    October 21, 2013 at 5:38 am

    OH I missed it but I live in Canada 😦
    Enjoy to watch your vlog.

  6. October 22, 2013 at 6:45 am

    salut

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.