Home > Travel & Events > Deaf Illinois Awards 2013

Deaf Illinois Awards 2013

August 26, 2013


By Jim Lomanto

Categories: Travel & Events
  1. Jack Clifton
    August 27, 2013 at 12:22 am

    Awesome!

    Why wasn’t Fookem and Bug selected for an award? I think they have contributed to the deaf community so much with video of all deaf community functions, activity, and events. I’ve always enjoyed visiting their vlogs so much and have visited every vlog they post. I hope that they will remember you for next year award.

    Fookem and Bug, from the bottom of my heart, I thank you for the entertainment you have set up for us. Keep up good job, F & B!

    Jack

  2. NL
    August 28, 2013 at 10:52 am

    Agree with Jack Clifton’s comments.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.