Home > Videos > My 14 days vacation in Cuba

My 14 days vacation in Cuba

June 8, 2012

By JFLMad

Summary:

I went on 14 days vacation to Cuba through Deaf Cuban owner agency, Haydee Garcia called Deaf Cuba Travel. I traveled with 25 other deaf from different states and I was the youngest among the group. I went from the easternmost city of Cuba called Pinar del Rio and all the way to the westernmost city of Baracao. I am showing you some short clips of video throughout my experience in Cuba and it is not enough! I have met several deaf local Cubans in almost all cities that I visited. Very interesting and they were very friendly! For your information, you may have heard some stories that Americans can’t visit Cuba at all. They are WRONG! I went there with no problem at all and the trip process was exact like when you are going to Europe! Nothing’s different and I think the media really causes this whole different perspective of Cuba! I did bought and brought Havana Club rum and few Cohiba cigars here with no problem at all. I made it through Customs security.

If you are interesting in going to visit Cuba, feel free to contact Haydee Garcia by visiting her website at http://www.deafcubatravel.com

You can also visit other Cuba videos that my parents went a year ago by going to past articles or click here: Cuba trip part 1 and part 2 to 9. Type search box Cuba in here and you will find more videos! Enjoy and many thanks!

Categories: Videos
  1. Jay Shopshire of Virginia Beach, VA
    June 9, 2012 at 6:24 am

    You are good job of video in Cuba. WOW I really enjoyed in Cuba with 25 deafies. I would suggest you to visit Cuba as soon as possible, not wait too long. I love to see many classic American cars there.

  2. Anonymous
    June 9, 2012 at 11:00 am

    You and others enjoy in Cuba. Haydee has a great plan for you all. Jason is very good job to have video of Cuba to show us.

  3. September 8, 2012 at 2:40 am

    Cuba vactions, so much attractive place. I checked few posts on this website and I consider that your website is very attractive and has got circles of great post.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.