Home > Announcement, Vlog > Hey! pls help & vote Eric Shear to be first deaf to go to space!

Hey! pls help & vote Eric Shear to be first deaf to go to space!

March 21, 2012

Vlog by Heidi Branch

Eric Shear has been studying to become a science space. His goal to be first deaf to be in NASA and to go to space. We need to help and vote him to win as frontrunner. The vote deadline is March 25, 2012- we got only 4 days left!

Check the website to vote at 

http://metroinspace.com/us/view/cp2i
or
https://fookembug.wordpress.com/2012/03/14/race-for-space/

Categories: Announcement, Vlog
  1. March 21, 2012 at 9:32 am

    I support Eric because I want to show the world that We Can Do Anything Except Hear!
    I will vote him to be first Deaf person to enter space.
    Ever since I was teenager, I wanted to go to moon. I wish I could do this, but I have health problems that prevents me from go to moon… Thanks for sharing this post! 🙂

  2. March 21, 2012 at 11:06 am

    Thank-You so much Heidi!!!
    I’m so happy!
    I put up a link to the voting site, to your Vlog, put up your video as well at Deaf Log!

    DEAF PRIDE!
    GO TEAM ERIC!
    WE CAN DO THIS!
    😀

  3. rose
    March 22, 2012 at 9:06 am

    hello
    i would like to support eric because he can go enter that first deaf space so that willbe first deaf world to go there sp please support him to go i will do support him please so he will information us about his experence space so i want to hear from him please please do that
    GO GO TEAM TEAM ERIC ERIC WE CAN DO THIS FOR HIM TO GO I DO THEIR BIGGER SUPPORT HIM .. PRAY FOR HIM TO GO SPACE FOR DEAF WORLD….

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.