Home > Announcement, Vlog > Ripple Effect

Ripple Effect

February 29, 2012

Vlog by Heidi Branch

Transcript will be coming soon.

To follow up with information/vote about deaf Kurt “The Irish Chef” Ramborger, visit fookembug.wordpress.com/votekurt

Categories: Announcement, Vlog
  1. Cheryl Kitchens
    February 29, 2012 at 6:46 pm

    Heidi …. I’ll be glad to keep on voting for your brother Kurt to reach his goal to be champion, I would like to ask you what happened to Chef Perri I haven’t seen him around or heard from him a long time since CSD-TV shut down. I have his 1st 15 epsoides dvd collection. Wonder how will i reach him for more of his dvds if he is still selling? Let me know by email to cherichkit@aol.com. I appreicated it. Good Luck Kurt

    Cheryl

  2. Suzy
    February 29, 2012 at 10:21 pm

    Whoo Whee Whoo WHOOOOO K-U-R-T, you go DEF CHEF!!!
    Yo GO MAN!
    I’m BEhind ya!
    I’ll continue to pull along more hands BEhind 2 SUPport yo, Def Chef!!!

    Proudly hugs!
    Suzy Best

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.