Home > Vlog > Heidi’s soul has a message for you….

Heidi’s soul has a message for you….

February 26, 2012

Vlog by Heidi Branch

Heidi’s deaf brother, Kurt “The IRISH Chef” Ramborger who is currently represents for Austin as hottest chef in America. The vote will start on Monday, February 27 at 12PM (CST). For more information, visit fookembug.wordpress.com/votekurt

Spread words to your friends, families, employees, neighborhoods by sending email, post facebook and tweet.

Remember this quote, “One vote makes a big difference.”

Go Kurt! Go Kurt!

Categories: Vlog
  1. Peter
    February 27, 2012 at 7:46 pm

    Heidi, I want to tell you how much I enjoy watching your ASL vlog! I am from Toronto, Canada. I did vote for Kurt! Go Kurt! Go Kurt! Cheers, Peter

  2. September 8, 2012 at 5:32 am

    Kinda preeety man. Hook this one. I read and liked this post and have also tagged you. All the best for future posts.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.