Home > Vlog > Interviewed with Smitty the Clown

Interviewed with Smitty the Clown

February 23, 2012

Summary: Freeman “Smitty” Smith performs as clown for 44 years. He might be clown performance again this coming March 2012 in Ohio.

By Jimactor

Categories: Vlog
  1. Roseanne
    February 27, 2012 at 2:03 pm

    Do me a Favor ? Ask Smitty where will he perform in Ohio ? and When ? I am from Ohio and would love to see him. He knows me.Thanks !

  2. RICHARD BEESON
    March 1, 2012 at 9:40 pm

    HEY SMITTY, I WATCHED YOUR VIDEO ON YOU BECOMIMG CLOWN AND THATS VERY GOOD ACTOR OF YOU . I VOTE NUMBER 1 FOR YOU AND YOU ARE THE BEST, YOUR FRIEND RICHARD BEESON FROM ALDERSON,WV.

  3. mlbriggs34
    March 8, 2012 at 12:00 pm

    Wow, I watched your wonderful video; that is impressive. you did a good job for your talent! Marian Your Arizona Friend

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.