Home > Vlog > Dubrovnik, Croatia Trip

Dubrovnik, Croatia Trip

July 18, 2011

By Jflmad & Jimactor

Categories: Vlog
  1. July 18, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    Looks like U had some chilly/rainy weather while U were in Croatia

  2. jim lomanto
    July 18, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    Yes It was but only less than one hour then it turned to sun and warmer

  3. July 18, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    my grandmother born there, she moved to Russia by age 2. My dad’s mother who was my grandma. Beautiful Croatia!! I never know it almost similar. My great grandmother died when grandma was two years old and moved to Russian after grandpa remarried . They came from Russian. I do not know why they used lives in Croatia?

    Seem that the weather seem likely cooperated with you.

  4. Anonymous
    July 20, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    it would be nice if you had subtitle for everyone in the world to understand the sign language you have vlogged 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.