Home > Vlog > Gay Pride Parade in Chicago, IL

Gay Pride Parade in Chicago, IL

July 3, 2010

By Jimactor

Categories: Vlog
  1. July 3, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    Ohh.. definitely awesome video! Looked like you guys had a blast and sure wish we were there with you guys!! 😀

  2. JustJodi
    July 4, 2010 at 4:33 am

    Jimmy I am so glad u and Charlene got out of that crushing crowd and found a more comfy area to view the parade…some times people get a bit over zealous and do not think twice,, glad u enjoyed the day out
    as always it was great seeing u both on video
    Jodi

  3. jim lomanto
    July 5, 2010 at 8:01 am

    Seek Geo Yes we had a wonderful time but too crowd Wish both of u join with us

  4. its me
    July 22, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    I am straight and support the Gay and Lesbian as my cousins and brother are gay and lesbian..
    I sometimes go to Long Beach , ca. and west hollywood pride with friends I enjoy it so much everyone is so friendly there..

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.