Home > Announcement, Deaf Events > ASL – North Korea and China tour

ASL – North Korea and China tour

April 9, 2010

[Click the image to enlarge the flyer]

In addition to the information on the files:

The deadline to book this tour is June 5th. It will be first come, first serve basis as the slots are limited to 30. At the deadline, I’d need a photocopy of your passport, two identical passport photos, and a security deposit of $250.

But you can mail me the application forms, passport photos, and a copy of your passport to secure the slot for now. You can make the deposit just before June 5th for visa processing of DPRK.

BEIJING – NORTH KOREA EDUCATIONAL TRAVEL INTINERARY – [Click this link to look at the intinerary]

APPLICATION FOR ISSUE OF VISA OF THE DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE REPUBLIC OF KOREA – [Click this link to fill out the visa application]

Supplemental application for the issue of Visa of the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea – [Click this link to fill out the supplemental application]

If you have any questions/concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me back. Thank you!

Kind regards,

Gabe Leung

P.S. Please do feel free to forward this to anyone who may be interested in this exciting trip.

Categories: Announcement, Deaf Events
  1. JAY SHOPSHIRE
    April 9, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    I hope you will change the date, so I can go for sure because it is a wonderful tour to China and North Korea. I already plan for my friend’s wedding on Auguust 14th. I am very disappoited about this. Will you please contact with me about the tour. Thanks Jay

  2. Gabe
    April 20, 2010 at 11:15 am

    Hi Jay,

    Unfortunately, this is once a lifetime opportunity, and I cannot change the dates as I have people signed up already. Hope this opportunity will surface up someday soon.

    Gabe

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.