Home > Vlog > My First Paycheck

My First Paycheck

January 21, 2010

By Jimactor

Summary: Talked my experience about spending my first paycheck on expensive sweater. I learned my lesson.

Categories: Vlog
  1. STROOPEWAFFELS
    January 21, 2010 at 10:55 am

    Awwwwww Jimmy,, thats a great story,,

  2. Sarita
    January 21, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    So cute story! Thanks for sharing it with us!

  3. LINDA SHAW
    January 21, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    I couldn’t stop laughing when you were telling a story about your 1st paycheck. Believe me, that was a extaordinary experience for you so you know the value of $$$$.
    I enjoyed it!!!!

  4. Patricia Fry
    January 21, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    yes, I remmy that You always loved wearing the different sweaters during High School…Smile!

  5. January 21, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    I laughed after I watched your bad experience and allowance is your own money.. Funny about sweater…
    😦 Sorry! it’s ruined.
    It was your expereinced to deserve to spent.

    Wow. it is very interesting back in old time.

    I do remember when I made a earned $3.70 per hours and deserved what I did save to 3 thousand dollars since I never spent 3 thousand.
    Sad,I end up to force to pay expense after I was on SSI and told me to spent almost whole. I broken my heart and don’t like to spent $$ and finally got SSI. I paid half of them. Rest of money I moved to Seattle from Oregon. Away and my heart is hurt and what I made save money from Grandpa and Grandma always sent me $$$$. WE are not the same. I understand you fell love the sweater. Hurt and love to spent as your own deserve. I don’t deserved to pay dorm are so different. That time I did not able to get SSI until I run out and I realized SSI is not my hobbies.

    Deaf Pixie

  6. Dick Gratzke
    January 21, 2010 at 11:52 pm

    Guess Father Knows Best !!!!

  7. Jim Kelly
    January 22, 2010 at 6:09 am

    Very cute story. You was jerk when you was younger but now you get older becoming smarter and wiser. It was always good learning from the youth’s mistakes. You are honest man. Thanks for sharing some laffs.

  8. Anonymous
    January 23, 2010 at 11:25 am
  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.