Home > Vlog > Jimactor’s Vacation in Best of Israel part 6

Jimactor’s Vacation in Best of Israel part 6

October 6, 2009

By Jimactor

Categories: Vlog
  1. aja
    October 6, 2009 at 3:26 pm

    I enjoyed watching the films. I feel more info is needed for many parts that Jimactor did not tell ..
    I do not like the large prints Fookenbug.wordpress.com on the screen at all.
    it is like a bug or fly on tv screen.

  2. Anonymous
    October 6, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    A big caption “FOOKENBUG.WORDPRESS.COM” blocks details of the video. Too bad.

  3. areumoron
    October 6, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    they did it to mark their copyrights cuz many deafies always copy and post off the videos on their website without asking the permission. If you are complaining about it, go to Israel and see for yourself and pay out of your pockets!! morons!!

  4. ISD Players
    October 6, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    JERRY AND I REALLY ENJOYED SEEING UR ISREAL TRIP VERY MUCH. THERE IS A LOT OF INTERESTING THINGS AND PLACES TO SEE. WOW–WOW. U DID GREAT JOB TO TAKE THE MOVIES. I PUT ALL UR MOVIES IN MY SAVED MAIL. THX THAT MEANS I AM NOT SORRY TO MISS THE TRIP BUT JERRY STILL HAS HIS PASSIONS TO GO TO ISREAL, SOMEDAY HE WILL GO WITH MIKE.

  5. Jimactor
    October 6, 2009 at 11:44 pm

    Aja I understand what u mean by this Thank u for telling me so maybe I can reduce the size to small or make it lighter so that way u can see through One vlog we didnt put the name and one vlogger copied it and published to their blog Thats why we decided to put name on it so that way no one can copy it Thank u for letting me know I appreciate ur help very much
    Jim

  6. Jimactor
    October 8, 2009 at 6:45 pm

    ISD Players
    Thank u for a nice compliment I hope that Jerry will go to Israel someday

  7. Billythegoat
    October 11, 2009 at 10:20 am

    Aja and Anonymous, interesting comment that you left. What about closed caption? You complain to NCI (The National Captioning Institute)? I don’t think so.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.