Home > Vlog > Illinois School for the Deaf Alumni Association Museum History (2)

Illinois School for the Deaf Alumni Association Museum History (2)

March 17, 2009

By Jimactor

Summary: I interviewed with Marene-Clark-Mattern about Illinois School for the Deaf Alumni Association History

If you want to donate some money to ISDAA Museum.  You can send a check ISDAA Museum

Payable to:

ISDAA Museum 125 Webster St, Jacksonville, IL 62650

Attn: Elaine Cady

Categories: Vlog
  1. Gina - 78'
    March 17, 2009 at 8:58 pm

    Cool. Had no idea ISD Alumni Museum exists! Had I known, I’d have rather check it out instead of watching the football game during homecoming. Speaking of homecoming, I’m sure they open over the homecoming weekend? Kudos to you all for blogging about a great topic! Go! Tigers! Go!

  2. September 10, 2012 at 8:20 am

    I know reunion 68 when I ask name clark 68 class. Thank you
    Address 13599 silverstone dr
    Fisher,in 46037

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.