Home > Poll > Poll: Believe in Santa Claus

Poll: Believe in Santa Claus

December 11, 2008

Photobucket

Did you believe in Santa Claus when you were a little kid. Were you so excited or scared or cried to see Santa Claus? Have you ever write a wish lists letter to Santa Claus before? Met deaf Santa Claus?

Categories: Poll
  1. @$#%*
    December 11, 2008 at 2:45 pm

    A long time ago, santa clause was a real, it is not real one, nowaday.

  2. no name
    December 11, 2008 at 3:42 pm

    Santa Claus is the spirit of kindness, and even though he is no longer alive he should not be the number one during Christmas season, because of Jesus’ birth.

  3. Jacey125
    December 11, 2008 at 3:55 pm

    I did beleive Santa in my childhood until I was 10yrs old, I was very sad to learned that Santa was not real! But my parents explained to me that they are Santa which made me feel better! I still love to read about Santa still,,,

  4. A.J
    December 11, 2008 at 4:55 pm

    When I was 7 years old, I gave my letter to Santa Claus in the shopping mall. He said he promised me to get the presents that I asked for. On Christmas Day, I never get one that I requested. Next year, I saw the same Santa Claus and asked him that you did not bring the presents that you promised me last year. I punched at his nose and he got nose bleeding a little bit. I did not remember what happened as my mom told me about it when I grew up.

  5. December 11, 2008 at 6:45 pm

    LOL @ A.J.

    I never believed in Santa Claus because he never touched the cookies I made.

    Bug

  6. Samanatha
    December 11, 2008 at 11:56 pm

    I did believe in santa claus, my cookies were always gone. However I figured out it wasn’t real when I recognized my mom’s writing on the gift tags. I asked her and she said she helping santa. Then my older brother confirmed it was a fantasy…but a good positive fantasy!!!

  7. Santa Beliver
    December 13, 2008 at 4:25 pm

    Santa Baby..you better be good to me and come down my chimney tonight (christmas eve)

  8. Anonymous
    December 4, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    I believe in Santa though I have never seen him and this is the first year I ever sent him a letter.I hope he gets what I want

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.