Home > Vlog > Jimactor & Jflmad Italy Vacation (part4)

Jimactor & Jflmad Italy Vacation (part4)

December 10, 2008

By Jimactor

Summary:Forum part 2

Categories: Vlog
  1. Duke
    December 10, 2008 at 6:07 pm

    Take me to Itay,Thats where my family came from Sicily.

  2. CIARAN, IRELAND
    December 10, 2008 at 6:42 pm

    Hey all, You have spending a lot travel anywhere in the world!! I wish go with you… Cheer

  3. A.J
    December 10, 2008 at 6:50 pm

    Can you upload the videos asap not like a week later? I really enjoy watching your vacation vlog.

  4. Jimactor
    December 11, 2008 at 1:22 am

    Hi A.J. I can upload the videos asap but I always have problem with youtube That’s why I am trying to get two videos every once a week to catch up Thank u for telling me

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.