Home > Poll > New feature: Poll

New feature: Poll

October 20, 2008

From now on, we will put poll for you to vote, also you can leave the comment, too.

Categories: Poll
  1. Anonymous
    October 21, 2008 at 6:34 pm

    There is no such thing to see. Your brain is playing around with your visible.

  2. October 22, 2008 at 9:07 am

    I deal with ghost in my renter house for nearly 17 years. It doesn’t bother me at all.. Every years in December I will feel the stair by stomp when I usually sit on couch next to stairs. I always looking at door. I made sure no around that’s area.

  3. Jimactor
    October 23, 2008 at 12:08 am

    I don’t believe in superstition, but my dad did believe in superstition for years and years He always got hurt or had an accident on 13th of month At last he died on Nov 13

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.