Home > Deaf History > Loud Noises Help The Deaf

Loud Noises Help The Deaf

September 4, 2008

From Popular Science Magazine

 Issue: September 1933

Categories: Deaf History
  1. Jane Mathis
    September 5, 2008 at 10:46 am

    HUH? LOUD NOISES HELP THE DEAF? NO WONDER MY EAR KEPT RINGING ALL THE TIME!!

  2. Alice M Guinane
    September 5, 2008 at 2:50 pm

    I had to laugh…loud noises cause deafness not the other way around…bet that device failed cuz it is not around now…who wants to hear noises anyway…I love the peace and quietness of deafness.

  3. Kevin Myshrall
    November 17, 2008 at 8:50 am

    Hello, I am looking who want to join to play the Deaf Rock Group Band. I do play lead guitar. Anyone who can play the Drummer, Rhythm guitar and Bass guitar. Email my address here as kmyshrall2002@yahoo.com I will describe more afterward. Thank you, Kevin

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.