Home > Photography > Sunset

Sunset

June 5, 2008

Photo by Fookem

‘The sun goes to sleep’

Categories: Photography
  1. June 5, 2008 at 11:36 pm

    Fookem,

    It’s very beautiful picture!

  2. flbigmouth
    June 8, 2008 at 12:11 pm

    Fookem,

    I don’t know about you guys, but everytime when the sunset, there’s of golden light, of an orange/yellowish color shade. When I see that it gives me the mood to read a book. Some people does not reconize the color of the sunset shaded of colors such as orange/yellowish. When I tell my friends and children about it, they reconized it but has no feeling for it. People are different, yet, I have not met anyone who has the same feelings as I do when I see it and how it affects me by wanting to read a book.

    I have one friend, who loves rain. He/She said it gives him/her the sex drive mood.

    Another one say, when the moon is full, he/she stays up all night.

    I’m not trying to be funny here, but does any of you have similarity in what I’m talking about?

    Fookem, that picture is the kind of mood that I would sit under the shady tree with a book and a glass of cold ice tea. I love that picture.

  3. Donna Faye
    June 10, 2008 at 8:37 am

    OH! What a beautiful picture and it ‘s taking breathaway. Keep up the good working!

  4. Jacey125
    June 17, 2008 at 8:56 am

    wow, it is like Art! Ohhh it is so beautiful!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.