Home > Announcement > Seven Tornadoes Hit Near Bug’s Home

Seven Tornadoes Hit Near Bug’s Home

May 22, 2008

Written by Fookem

I was alerted when Bug sent me the tornado warning message this afternoon about (1pm CST). A few minutes later, he sent me another message saying, the large tornado reported on ground north of Denver and another one about 8 miles northeast where he lives. He said the storm is moving and see clouds moving so fast. ‘Video it’, I said.

He walked through the site and took some pictures and video it, too. His home is fine. ‘Still shocked’, he said. More stories will be coming soon from Bug. Stay tuned.

Categories: Announcement
  1. May 23, 2008 at 2:12 am

    Bug,

    Glad you have a house instead of lost your house without insurance. I bet .. It seem surprise for you to see Tornado. Thank Lord watch you & peoples who lost their house!

    Deaf Pixie

  2. flbigmouth
    May 23, 2008 at 3:54 am

    Looking forward to hear from Bug soon! Wonder if he still have my glass shoes?

    Flbigmouth

  3. Just Jodi in the Netherlands
    May 23, 2008 at 5:56 am

    Bug……
    I am so glad u are ok ,,, I watched the TV news clip of the tornado how frightening,, I am just happy that every one that you have been in contact are Ok ,,
    Keep in touch and let us know how things are going .. ie clean up and re building ( the roof on your dads shop etc )

    Jodi

  4. Laura M. Shimizu
    May 23, 2008 at 9:14 am

    Bug,
    We are glad to hear from you that you are alright and save from tornado. Good day!

  5. Jacey125
    May 25, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    Whew I am glad that you are OK and safe!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.