Home > Photography > My New Toy

My New Toy

May 13, 2008

Photo & Written by Fookem

A few hours ago, I had nothing to do at home so I decided to pick up my camera and took a picture of myself for fun. I added the frame through the photobucket and it looks like I am a professional photographer. LOL

Categories: Photography
  1. A.J
    May 14, 2008 at 12:20 am

    Fookem, great shot of yourself. Yes I agree, it looks like you are a professional photographer, are you?

    Keep shooting.

  2. jstruhar
    May 14, 2008 at 11:26 am

    shoot in NYC, not Chicago hehe!

  3. Misha
    May 14, 2008 at 2:50 pm

    Nice job, Fook! I like that upclose shot. Are you going to frame it and put it up the wall? That would be awesome.

    I’d love to take up my photography again since last time I took when I was in high school. My mom and my oldest son are into photography as well.

    Misha šŸ˜€

  4. May 14, 2008 at 8:17 pm

    Great picture! šŸ™‚

  5. Jacey125
    May 15, 2008 at 12:12 am

    Oh I love the background on your photo and YOU. Awesome!

  6. dimsum
    May 15, 2008 at 12:54 am

    coolie! enjoy your new toy!! šŸ™‚

  7. May 15, 2008 at 10:34 am

    A.J., I am a rookie photographer.

    JStrutar, NYC sucks. šŸ˜€

    Misha, I was thinking about it, too. šŸ˜‰

    Everyone, thanks for the nice compliments.

    -Fookem

  8. flbigmouth
    May 19, 2008 at 3:27 pm

    Camera is wonderful to have, many people do not know how value it is when a photogrophy takes pictures. It’s matter of time. What you just did, it is not like being a professional, you already did professionally! Put it in ebay and try to sell it, you’ll be surprise how many will buy it from you. Give it a try.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.