Home > Classified, Humor > LOST DEAF PET

LOST DEAF PET

May 4, 2008

LOST ONE LARGE DEAF APE who believes he’s a king. Last seen scaling a very large building in the New York area fighting off an array of planes. Is known to be fond of blondes and bananas. Need him back for a sqeuel and merchandising rights. Contact Fookem, Bug, JFLMad, or Jimactor ASAP at 800-ban-nana

 

Categories: Classified, Humor
  1. Jacey125
    May 4, 2008 at 9:08 pm

    Oh you crack me up! That is so cute! If I happen to find him, I will shall take him home until you beg me to give him back to you!

  2. Dude
    May 4, 2008 at 9:17 pm

    ha ha!

  3. May 4, 2008 at 9:37 pm

    ha ha

    I needed a good laugh anyway!

  4. Billythegoat
    May 9, 2008 at 12:42 pm

    lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.