Home > Announcement > Marlee Matlin in OK Magazine ( May 5, 2008 )

Marlee Matlin in OK Magazine ( May 5, 2008 )

April 28, 2008

OK magazine – Marlee Matlin is at her gym in Pasadena to learn the secrets of her 18-pound weight loss and how she keeps it off.

For more with Marlee, check out this week’s issue of OK!

Categories: Announcement
  1. RLM
    April 28, 2008 at 9:50 am

    I am really surprised that MM do the Pilates execrises. That would be not likely for MM to own the Pilates execrise machines due to the ultra-expensive costs and dangerous presence without the trained Pilates associate to monitor and keep watch on any Pilates client(s).

    Robert L. Mason (RLM)

  2. deb ann
    April 28, 2008 at 10:27 am

    I need to lose about 20 pounds! 🙂 But who cares. My kids say that they like the way I am, so they can hug and squeeze me.

  3. Jacey125
    April 28, 2008 at 11:14 am

    It is very good to keep up with exercise!
    Since she is mom of four children, she should keep it up to make herself feels good!
    I do excercise daily, I am also mom of four grown children and I got to keep up with my exercise to run after my small grandchildren!

  4. Areumoron
    April 28, 2008 at 3:03 pm

    to RLM:

    Pilates exercise machines are expensive and you were surprised that Marlee own it? Get a clue! She is a movie star and she’s a millionaire…she can afford whatever she want. Geez!

    Also how do you know if she trains alone? I am sure that she have a personal trainer that monitor and help her through the pilates exercise.

    Enough of negative remarks toward her…she deserve whatever she want!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.