Home > Article from newspaper > Where’s Fookem?

Where’s Fookem?

March 21, 2008

Find Fookem? He was in Allstate Arena for Chicago Rush game against San Jose SaberCats. Rush stomped and won their first game of the season, 70 to 47.

The clip from Chicago Sun-Times newspaper on March 4, 2008.

  1. annoymous
    March 21, 2008 at 1:42 pm

    it was you opened your mouth lol

  2. SB
    March 21, 2008 at 2:38 pm

    Ha Ha Youre stand up on far right side.. easy to notice because there is a pix of you on the top right corner so it looks just like you. Thats awesome youre in SunTimes newspaper
    (my favorite Chicago newspaper)
    sb 😉

  3. Misha
    March 21, 2008 at 3:18 pm

    Top of right corner….you look like :-O (the shocked fook-up look) LOL! Because deaf people tend to show more expressions than hearing people. That is so easy spot on. LOL! Glad you had a good time at the game, fook.

    Misha 😀

  4. Jay
    March 21, 2008 at 4:40 pm

    I think you are in the middle. with glasses next to woman with black coat. you are sitting in there all day.

  5. Howdy from Colorado
    March 21, 2008 at 5:50 pm

    Lol! I found you with an opened mouth! I thought Jimactor was there (on far side)and looked like him, didn’t he? It was looking for like Waldo.

  6. A.J
    March 21, 2008 at 7:22 pm

    I found you easy by reading other commentators. I cheated. 😛

  7. dimsum
    March 22, 2008 at 11:38 pm

    Were u looking at me or the player? Becuz I was also sitting in the opposite of u!!! huh ha

  8. March 23, 2008 at 8:18 am

    I guess it is obviously that you noticed me standing up with my mouth opening. It showed you that I am more spirit than other fans who sat on their chairs through the game.

    My brother, JFLMAD and my two boys went to the game with me, too. 🙂

  9. deb ann
    March 24, 2008 at 8:25 am

    WOW! it’s cool to see you in the picture of newspaper

  10. MGC
    March 27, 2008 at 4:55 pm

    LOL after reading other comment. Yes I found you there. Did you say “Ooooooooooooooooooooooooo!” ? LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.