Home > Announcement, Dear Fookem/Bug > ABC News-interview about TreeWise book by Deaf Author

ABC News-interview about TreeWise book by Deaf Author

February 29, 2008

Dear Friends & Family;

My interview with ABC News in Chicago will air this Sunday, March 2nd during our 8 am show. I will come on around 8:15 to 8:30.

I also wanted to tell you that National Theatre of the Deaf has bought my story. They are working on adapting into the play for the national children tour. I am thrilled since the story will go out there to be shared. You may contact NTD for more info…

Aaron Kubey
Executive Director/President
The National Theatre of the Deaf
139 North Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
http://www.ntd.org/

Thank you for your support!

Best, Antoinette Abbamonte

  1. Marquis Montague
    March 1, 2008 at 1:44 am

    Hello, there!!

    I am Marquis Montague
    3390 Canyon Drive Unit C-6
    Billings, Montana (MT)
    59102-7067

    I want to get a free CD/DVD…Thanks for it..

  2. March 1, 2008 at 7:31 am

    I’ll be watching!

  3. March 1, 2008 at 11:03 am

    Oh, I have to miss that one! I’d be gone to Denver in the morning. 😦

  4. Anonymous
  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.