Home > Not Deaf-Related Issues > Translator for you

Translator for you

February 26, 2008

Don’t waste time trying to translate that important document yourself, let us do the hard work for you.


English to Chinese


English to Dutch


English to French


English to German


English to Greek


English to Italian


English to Japanese


English to Korean


English to Portuguese


English to Russian


English to Spanish

  1. Misha
    February 26, 2008 at 11:16 am

    Heh,

    I use the English-Spanish translation all the time when I communicate with Spanish speaking customers. I forgot most of Spanish. I’m considering on learning Spanish, Italian and French.

    Misha 😀

    P.S. love ya, you silly fookem in Live Chat! Still too chicken to show your face, eh? 😉

  2. h...
    February 26, 2008 at 3:18 pm

    ASL to English?

  3. February 26, 2008 at 3:52 pm

    Wow, that’s more than just cool! I checked out for Russian language and it shows everything in Russia Language, so I am going to forward it to my Russian friends! I’m sure that they’ll be so excited about it! They moved to Colorado from Russia about two years ago and live in Denver. Thanks a bunch, guys!

    *hugs*

  4. Jodi in Holland
    February 26, 2008 at 6:13 pm

    Becareful gang,,, its a nice tool, but the grammar is not correct 😦 I found that out the hard way LOL

    Jodi ( who needs to translate loads of Dutch to english or vice versa )

  5. Texanman
    February 27, 2008 at 7:35 am

    Thank you for the translator, but like other said, the grammar is not perfect. I found out about it from friends in Mexico and Spain. In every correspondence I sent I received reply with correction every time. The Spanish translator is not the most appropriate for Mexico’s Spanish grammar because its Spanish is informal opposite to Spain as its is formal one. I hope that one day we will have translator for Mexico’s. Thank you for the opportunity to share with you.

  6. Martha
    February 29, 2008 at 12:33 pm

    I agree, it is the same language but the regional aspect it is very important, it does happen with every language.
    Regionalisms vary languages quite drastically, this is why a good localization and translation service must be used for professional purposes.

    For my business translation needs I normally use Language123, they have the largest database of translators and interpreters.

  7. paul
    March 20, 2009 at 2:47 pm

    is there translate to thailand?

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.