Home > Announcement > Our First Year Blog Anniversary

Our First Year Blog Anniversary

January 24, 2008

Happy 1st Anniversary! We are proud to hear all, see all, know all, and share all. Your support has made our future work possible and we will do our best to bring you many more news, stories, videos, etc. Hope you enjoy our blog/vlog. We would love to have your feedbacks, please feel free to share. We just wanted to give a big thank you to all readers and supporters. It is a great feeling to know that people enjoy visiting here and support what we are doing. We can’t thank everyone enough.

FB Editors

Categories: Announcement
  1. January 24, 2008 at 12:08 pm

    Very funny! Good one! lol!

  2. AmyRose
    January 24, 2008 at 1:29 pm

    Thanks for all the work you put into this Blog. I appreciate it! I’ve forwarded this to many people and your Blog has enabled me to pass things along to my clients. Smile.
    xoAR

  3. JaniceF
    January 24, 2008 at 1:39 pm

    Mazel Tov! Keep up good work!

  4. Really?
    January 24, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    You are the BEST ones I ever have. Keep up your work. Thank you very much.

  5. Jacey
    January 24, 2008 at 2:04 pm

    Cong! I do enjoying read e mail from your website daily now…Thank You

  6. Laura M. Shimizu
    January 24, 2008 at 2:20 pm

    Congratulation to this Blog! Keep email us about many stories and your travel. That is really enjoyed with them! Thank you for email us many news. Good Day! Smiling!

  7. A.J
    January 24, 2008 at 3:22 pm

    I always enjoy your blog. Your blog is more of netural and really interesting to read. Keep up with your work.

    A.J

  8. drmzz
    January 24, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    Happy anniv. I always read this v/blog. I think you guys are doing fine, keep it up.

  9. January 24, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    WTG!! Happy Anniversary!! Keep on blogging!! 🙂

  10. January 24, 2008 at 8:39 pm

    Happy Anniversary! HANDS WAVE! *WINKS*

  11. rebel
    January 24, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    some of ur b/vlogs are worth lookingat some arent so i would say its a soso but still i check in now and then see what u have exciting to say . keep up for trying .

  12. Patti
    January 24, 2008 at 11:13 pm

    HAPPPPPY FIRST ANNIVERSARY! I ALWAYS ENJOY READING AND WATCH AT THE BLOGS SO KEEP THAT UP FOREVER.. WITH GOOD LUCK, PATTI

  13. dimsum
    January 24, 2008 at 11:28 pm

    I always enjoy your blogsite! Bravo Bravo!!! Happy Anniversary!

  14. January 24, 2008 at 11:38 pm

    I’m an avid reader of your blog. Keep up the great work.

    ~ LaRonda

  15. Jodi
    January 25, 2008 at 2:45 am

    CONGRATULATIONS BOYS !!!!!!!
    You guys have churned out some good stuff,, and I am looking forward to another year of great things,,
    Again Congratulations and HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

    Jodi

  16. MR. X
    January 25, 2008 at 9:26 pm

    keep it up boys !!! dont stop ….. keep it running …..

  17. January 27, 2008 at 7:54 am

    Many congratulations, and keep up the good work. Of all the sites and blogs I visit to collect news for my Dutch speaking deaf friends I find your blog the most inspiring, funny and most of all the most informing, especialy about deaf heritage and history. Enjoy your success.

    Martin

  18. Deaf Terminator
    January 30, 2008 at 7:57 pm

    Big Congrulations to FB’s blogs. I really enjoyed by read the many posts. I’m so grateful that I am a part of it.

    Wish Both of you F/B the best luck in the ahead of year and many more years!

    Thumbs up!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.