Home > Humor, Videos > Did you get injuried because of sidekick pager? Call Deaf Lawyer!!!

Did you get injuried because of sidekick pager? Call Deaf Lawyer!!!

December 18, 2007

 By Bug

Over 155,000 lawsuits were settled for billions of dollars for deaf victims. If you are injuried, contact Deaf lawyer Tom Neville and he might win your case. It’s fun to watch him playing as a lawyer in his funny video. Please click and watch his video. Be sure to leave your comment and let him know that his great sense of humor is greatly appreicated. His performances were outstanding! I’ve personally seen his act several times, and I believe he never fail to extract chuckles from his viewers. 

UPDATE:

You can find Tom’s many videos at

http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=DeaFridgeProduction

Categories: Humor, Videos
  1. White Ghost
    December 18, 2007 at 5:27 pm

    Oh, I miss Tom Neville’s vlogs.

    Please come back and make us more and more laughs. I already am bored without you.

    Miss you, Tom. Come back, I beg you.

    White Ghost

  2. December 18, 2007 at 5:33 pm

    I love Tom Neville’s sense of Humor! About SideKick II

    Glad you come back!

    Deaf Pixie

  3. December 18, 2007 at 6:53 pm

    I agree! HE is funny!!

    Come on bacccccccccck again!!!

  4. Lisa C.
    December 18, 2007 at 7:49 pm

    More pleeeeease!

  5. drmzz
    December 18, 2007 at 8:07 pm

    I did nominate one of his videos for Deja Vu-Blue Sheet dilemma, but I agree, not enuff from him. Stop avoid or busy something else! 🙂

  6. megandeaf85
    December 18, 2007 at 9:10 pm

    I love Tom’s sense of Humor. He is funny!

    A friend told me this video(a sexy lady who i met on http://WWW.DEAFROMANCE.COM -a popular deaf dating site). i am going to upload his video on http://WWW.DEAFROMANCE.COM (it has popular video feature), and let everyone ther know him- a good lawyer and a nice humor maker^-^

  7. Jean Boutcher
    December 18, 2007 at 9:10 pm

    ROTFLVH. You have my vote for the funniest video of 2007!

    Keep vlogging.

  8. kira
    December 18, 2007 at 9:54 pm

    i love it! i just forwarded it to my million friends to watch ur humor #1 show 🙂 keep up!

  9. December 19, 2007 at 9:26 am

    I remember his funny vlog..I got forwarded through my email. Glad you brought it!

  10. Wow!!!!!
    December 19, 2007 at 11:21 am

    U Tom made me laugh and brighten our day! Pls more and more to cheer us up! We love you!

  11. Terri Watts
    December 19, 2007 at 3:41 pm

    Yes please, Bring him back and have fill us humor jokes and etc…

    Keep continue humor everyday.. Love him!
    Tom Neville is ROCKZ!

  12. Deane
    December 19, 2007 at 4:17 pm

    Oh Please !!!!!!!! Deaf know what to do….. That’s not funny……

  13. susan Eagles
    December 19, 2007 at 11:03 pm

    This is why I don’t really like the pager very much. I belive that they take all of your time because I notice that Deaf people tend to force on pager than to eachothers.

  14. October 5, 2010 at 6:19 am

    Nice informatics video, thanks a lots.

  1. June 21, 2008 at 5:51 pm
Comments are closed.