Home > Humor > Hair Cut

Hair Cut

November 6, 2007

One day a blind man goes to a barber for a haircut. After the cut he asks the barber about his bill. “I am sorry, I cannot accept money from you I am doing community service
for handicapped this week.” The blind man is pleased and leaves the shop.

The next morning when the barber goes to open his shop, there is a thank you card and a dozen roses waiting at his door.

Later a man in wheelchair comes in for a haircut and he also goes to pay the barber, and the barber replies: “I am sorry I cannot accept money from you. I am doing community service for handicapped this week.”

The wheelchair man  is happy and leaves the shop. The next morning the barber goes to open his shop, there is a thank you card and a box of dozen muffins waiting at his door.

A deaf man comes for a hair cut and when he asks the barber what he owes, the barber wrote on paper: “I am sorry I cannot accept money from you. I am doing community service for handicapped this week. The deaf man is very happy and leaves.

The next morning when the barber goes to open his shop, there are a  dozen deaf people waiting at his door.

-Author Unknown

Categories: Humor
  1. November 6, 2007 at 1:10 pm

    This was the best joke, I have heard in a long time! Thanks for the laugh!

  2. JohnABC
    November 6, 2007 at 2:52 pm
  3. November 6, 2007 at 3:56 pm

    JohnABC,

    Close enough! Thanks for putting your link in here so others can see your ASL. Thanks for sharing.

    -Bug

  4. Michael
    November 6, 2007 at 6:49 pm

    ofc so true! Deaf people are cheap! LOL and of course word of mouth in deaf community spead like wildfire too!

  5. Bobby Lopez
    November 6, 2007 at 9:49 pm

    Hey Fookembug,
    hey hey Michael comment 6:49pm, oh really,no cost for hair cut that is good deal. oh yes of course, I am cheap because I am sell ABC card outside close Wal Mart, just kidding. my comment put on JohnABC’s vlog and almost same your story good joke. that is very good joke and Thumbs up!!!!
    Thanks for sharing,
    Bobby L.

  6. ALAN JEFFERS
    November 7, 2007 at 11:11 am

    VERY FUNNY WHEN DEAF PEOPLE HEARD ABOUT FREE HAIRCUT AND IT IS GOOD BUINESS WILL KEEP RUNNING FOR LIFETIME NEVER CLOSED OR OUT OF BUINESS SHOW THEM ” AWARDS FOR BEST SERVICE HAIR CUT FOR 2007 ” THEN NEXT YEAR WILL BE SAME “AWARDS FOR 2008 ” AND REPEAT AWARDS IN YEARS LIFETIME WILL MIGHT BE GOOD BUINESS CALLED ”
    “HANDICAPPED AND HEARING IMPAIRED HAIRCUT “

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.