Home > Announcement > John Anderson passed away

John Anderson passed away

October 25, 2007


Hello,

I’m Cathy’s sister Nancy. Our father name is John Anderson. He is 73 years old and passed away last Oct. 23, 2007 at St. Anthony Hospital. John had bad pneumonia last Sat, October 20th. We decided to let him go and be rest in peace. We don’t want him to be suffers no more.

I’m sending for my sister Cathy’s needs.

Thank you,
Nancy Mack

 

Dear Ms Cathy Anderson Family, and Friends,

May we send you our deepest sympathy at this time and say that our thought have been with you since we heard of the death of your father. I admired him greatly. You must be even prouder of his devotion to you,. I know you will be brave in your sorrow as he would have wanted you to be. May we send you our deepest sympathy at this time and say that our thoughts have been with you since we hear of the deaf of your father.

With Sympathy,

Fookem, Bug, JFLMad, Jimactor

 

Categories: Announcement
  1. October 27, 2007 at 10:49 pm

    Cathy,
    I will VP you tomorrow and I will be more than happy to help you with Greeley phone book.

    Deb Ann
    My thoughts and prayers are with you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.