Home > Opinion, Vlog > I apology….

I apology….

October 23, 2007

Click to view

By JFLMad

Summary:

I am discussing my previous vlog about Gary Brooks. I want to clarify and explain my perspective due to some people’s different perspectives on it.

Categories: Opinion, Vlog
  1. October 23, 2007 at 2:24 pm

    🙂

    We live and learn *shrug*. Good to see you again :D.

  2. White Ghost
    October 23, 2007 at 2:45 pm

    Ah…..

    It was surreal threads you have in your vlog about GB.

    Those recent two vlogs were unreal. It was purely simple you made a comment on GB. And then, boom, things were surreal.

    Glad everybody knows that you are a rising popular and might become a rising star in the vlogsphere.

    Moreover, congratulations on your “breaking records” for so many commenters and voters in your two recent entries.

    Ciao,

    White Ghost

  3. Meow
    October 23, 2007 at 2:47 pm

    yada yada yada. Let’s stir it up! LOL

  4. Mike
    October 23, 2007 at 2:56 pm

    JFmad, well said and nice message.

    Gary, you owe everyone an apology!

  5. floridagirl
    October 23, 2007 at 3:07 pm

    JFLMad

    You did a great job so that you suddenly closed its thread to prevent the violent comments unlike other vlogs and blogs. You are the first person to swiftly close it and submit comment to remain as a healthy deaf community.

    I like your style with different topics that makes me more interested.

  6. Kim Cook
    October 23, 2007 at 3:08 pm

    Your video blog is great postive I like your points 🙂

  7. Ah, you good
    October 23, 2007 at 3:08 pm

    Unfortunately, Gary Brooks never apologized on his vlog! I am not impressed how he says about Mosduex, Ridorlive, etc. Too bad that he had to close his Blue Apples, he was the ONE to decide not others!

    I dont go his vlog anymore! I don’t miss anything!

  8. White Ghost
    October 23, 2007 at 3:20 pm

    Ah.

    Those two recent vlogs you posted were surreal.

    Everybody know that you are now a rising star in the vlogsphere. And also, you are now a rising popular as well. It was unreal.

    You have the record-breaking for receiving so many commenters and voters in your two recent entries.

    Moreover, congratulations on your record-breaking from many commenters and voters.

    White Ghost

  9. Good Grief
    October 23, 2007 at 3:32 pm

    I don’t open Gary Brook’s vlog anymore because he has been attacking people. I don’t appreciate that.

  10. bessie
    October 23, 2007 at 4:16 pm

    Thanks for sharing. i like your positive approach. I think Gary had a bad day after he had to close his Blue Apples. Next day he apologized what he did to reader.

    Let’s support each other.

  11. Dolphingal
    October 23, 2007 at 4:43 pm

    Very impressed vlog. You are a gentleman that I rarely to see a man like you saying an apology to everybody.

  12. October 23, 2007 at 5:16 pm

    On the both vlogs, you’re being polite. I don’t think you haven’t done anything wrong.

  13. October 23, 2007 at 5:17 pm

    I meant I think, THINK you haven’t done anything wrong =)

  14. Michael
    October 23, 2007 at 6:11 pm

    I don’t care about Gary Brooks. As a filmmaker, he’s blacklisted on my book!!! He has a personality of a bi-polar. He never apologizes, just rants, rants, and bitches and is a hypocrite and not only that he is a fake! He tells people he cares but behind their backs you do not know how much he is really screwing them!! He also even attacked straight people with gay slurs and sexual approach showing no respect for straight people who shows gays respect but after meeting him, I lost my respect for gays like him for sexually harrassing some of the straight people who repeatedly told him to leave them alone! He’s a sick man!

  15. Michael
    October 23, 2007 at 6:17 pm

    OK, I was out of hand. Yes that is true Gary does delete comments from his blogs and only keep the one that PRAISES him. I do notice it was out of control and way off point where it was all about gays and lesbians but that was not the point in the previous blog. It was ABOUT GARY BROOKS accusations toward people and stereotyping saying ALL DEAFS or ALL GAYS or ALL HEARINGS.

    Please let me be clear, Gary has been known for bad things but act innocent in our eyes. I understand the frustation you have Fookem. I share your frustration. Thanks.

    I apologize for my insults because I do not want this to get out of control. It is for Gary Brooks ONLY.

  16. Gunsbut
    October 23, 2007 at 8:44 pm

    OK, I think that you are not doing wrong but I respect your apologize to him as That is fine anyway I think Gary Brooks may say apologize to you because his behave and attuide are very no good as He already accused some people of DEAF and HOH like What is it for?

    Let DEAF and HOH be happy and enjoy VLOG AND BLOG TOO FOR NICE INFO ETC

  17. good grief 2
    October 23, 2007 at 8:49 pm

    I’ve seen a few of brooks vlogs. None interested me personally, but I did notice his attempts to hand over support to others. He is eccentric and let him be him. I am odd myself too.

  18. Secret crush
    October 23, 2007 at 10:09 pm

    Whoa! You are a real man with an apology. I think Fookem, Bug, JFLMad and Jimactor are very cool. They are very hotties 😉

  19. jersey
    October 23, 2007 at 11:00 pm

    freedom speech.. anyone can say anything in any way they want to. no need to say sorry for something they say. out of control u sayin is for volience, dirty show, guns, bombs threats, or drugs that cant be shown in here, if u makin the new rules, then u ll go down. to be on top allow anyone express in any way like jay leno and gary brooks, regis n kelly, howard sterns, mel gibson, and everybody

  20. One of FB Fan Supporters
    October 24, 2007 at 10:49 am

    You are doing great job by straight forward msg to Gary Brooks. I feel so bad and sorry for GB because he may not have good education about film making from Jane Norman since after the Deaf Mosaic was down. That’s how GB did learned how to close down on his BlueApple film and I don’t know if GB will do his professional job on “The Gary Brooks Show”. He has no right to continue attack on other bloggers and vloggers. He needs to change his attitude and he do not contact other vloggers. GB never response to other vloggers’ email. He seems do not know how to respect other vloggers’ email at all. He ignored other vloggers email to him. Don’t know why GB do not even response other vloggers’ email. I was shocked that he do not response other Deaf video tube members.

    FB, you did great job to explain your different perspective points and straight forward msg to GB. Thank you!

  21. mary
    October 25, 2007 at 7:32 am

    shut up already.. u have NO RIGHT to jusfity people attuide or their expressions! remember america is free country. jay leno labels alot of actress and laughs at them on NATIONAL TV!!! JAY LENO even talks about president of USA. duh

  22. BBB
    October 25, 2007 at 6:52 pm

    To Mary,

    If he has no right to do that then quit saying “free country”. You’re so stupid. Go back to school and fix your little brian. Where’s your little lamb? Did he follow you to school? I ate your little lamb’s mother in Greece last year.

  23. mary
    October 26, 2007 at 6:24 am

    since ur call urself BBB.you better call better business bueau! lol poor thing. say it out loud! it s freedom of speech lol..yes that s right I m so stupid why not. not need be so SMART LOL LOL. whether people labels people, shut up and let them say it …ok he now has rights to justify people lol. up to him

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.