Home > Opinion, Vlog > DeafRead Extra record breaker clarify…

DeafRead Extra record breaker clarify…

October 23, 2007

Click to view

By JFLMad

Summary:

I am discussing about the DeafRead Extra Record Breaker issues. My purpose is to have fun and not bashing against DeafRead and help them to clear up the guidelines if necessary.

P.S. I was doing this vlog about an hour before I found out that Tayler already update the guidelines on DeafRead.

Categories: Opinion, Vlog
  1. JustJodi
    October 24, 2007 at 6:32 am

    Jas,,, really this whole thing could have been snuffed out a long time ago, but as we know some deaf hold on to things like a pit bull dog with a bone,,I am looking forward to the next shake up/and fire ( as you said ) cos that is the only time it gets people talking and thinking.
    Keep up the great work 😀

    JJ

  2. October 24, 2007 at 8:25 am

    I am with Jodi (my husband’s classmate)

  3. ASL Risen
    October 24, 2007 at 11:10 am

    Yeah right! We all learn how to face our critics while we walked on this hearing culture EARth everyday every where we go! Your video clip is very cute and far out! You are so wonderful person. Thanks for making my day so bright before I will need to get out of my home in about 1 hour and 45 minutes left for work!!! Have a wonderful day, FB !!!

  4. Still Score Keeping
    October 25, 2007 at 2:16 am

    48 votes
    Message for Gary Brooks
    Fookem and Bug By JFLMad
    Tue, Oct 16 2007 ·

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.