Home > Announcement > Happy Halloween Month!

Happy Halloween Month!

October 14, 2007

Memo from Bug

Happy Halloween Month! During October I hope to make a number of posts about scary subjects, and I don’t mean The Barefoot Executive. I mean really scary topics like Gallaudet University as Haunted School, Deaf Witch, Headless Horseman with cochlear implant, Wolf as hearing dog, etc. Also, I will make some true and untrue stories so it is up to you to believe it or not. Feel free to inform me of anything fun that you know of. The scary stories are on the way …..be prepared! 🙂

Categories: Announcement
  1. October 14, 2007 at 8:18 pm

    *thinking hard*

    hmmm….how about deaf zombies?

  2. Jacey125
    October 15, 2007 at 7:55 am

    How about deaf ghost with ASL? he he

  3. Wolfers
    October 15, 2007 at 11:36 am

    I don’t see how deaf witches could be scary, since there ARE deaf witches/pagans/shamans/wiccans out there. I know, I’m one of ’em. 🙂

    Wolfers

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.