Boo!

October 1, 2007

October is here! It’s a scary month, isn’t it? Did you see a ghost at your Deaf school? Did a ghost know that you are Deaf? Is there a Deaf ghost? Let us know! We will have some special interesting reports for you. Believe it or not, Bug the FB editor is a ghost researcher for many years. It is his mission to seek out, research and document possible evidence of the survival of consciousness and life after death. Bug is willing to share the stories with us when he returns. Presently he is visiting the sites where the ghosts are reported. We were told that he captured a ghost in the picture when he was in Germany. Are you ready to see it? He will show the pictures this week. It’s up to you to believe it or not.

  1. October 1, 2007 at 8:05 pm

    Now this is something I simply did not know about Bug! Fascinating! I look forward to his photos and tales.

    ~LaRonda

  2. Lisa Marie
    October 1, 2007 at 9:46 pm

    I can hardly wait! It’ll be very interesting! 😉

  3. T.O.A.
    October 2, 2007 at 12:40 pm

    I don’t believe in ghosts. Maybe I will change my mind after reading your report. 🙂

  4. October 4, 2007 at 12:31 am

    ghostly tales are always fascinating! I love them. 🙂

  5. October 11, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    I just posted a possible report, though I am a skeptic. (http://deligentia.wordpress.com/2009/10/11/ghosts-in-a-bookstore/)

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.