Home > Sports, Vlog > Go Chicago Cubs!!

Go Chicago Cubs!!

September 25, 2007

By JFLMad:

I am a huge Cubs fan! My brother Fookem and I went to Chicago today and visit the Wrigley Field, the home of Chicago Cubs and the 2nd oldest ballpark in the America. I live in a high-rise condo in Chicago and my location is about 15 blocks away from the Wrigley Field. Of course, I went to few Cubs games!

Categories: Sports, Vlog
  1. hkshf
    September 25, 2007 at 5:46 pm

    ahhh wrigleyville

  2. September 25, 2007 at 6:05 pm

    Go Cubs!!!! πŸ™‚

    What you really think about Chicago Bears? “Wreck” Grossman needs to be benched, enuff said.

  3. seekgeo
    September 25, 2007 at 8:04 pm

    Hi!!

    I’d hate to say this but… I’m HUGE Marlins fan! I never forgot the moment that night in 2003 (game six).

    OMG, it was crazy night!

    I’m not Cubs’ fan but I root them to go all the way this year only because it was White Sox, Red Sox and now it’s Cubs’ turn after long drought with no championship.

    -SG

  4. Lisa Marie
    September 25, 2007 at 9:15 pm

    Dude! winks!

  5. September 26, 2007 at 8:20 am

    The Cubs need to pull there act together if they want to make the playoffs. They realy need to start hitting the ball. GO CUBS!

  6. Misha
    September 26, 2007 at 10:13 am

    Gorgeous vlog!

    I’ll be heading to Shea Stadium this Saturday with my family for Deaf Awareness Day. Of course, my husband and I are real die hard Mets fan while our youngest son is the Yankees (gag) fan and his g/f is still learning baseball since she went to my youngest son’s Jr. Babe Ruth League last year and this year.

    Of course, I’ll be rooting the Mets against Marlins!

    LET’S GO, METS!

    Misha πŸ˜€

  7. Christopher
    September 26, 2007 at 1:52 pm

    cubs!!!

  8. September 27, 2007 at 7:03 am

    Go Cubbies!

  9. September 27, 2007 at 9:23 am

    Their magic number is THREE for clinching the division, with four games left in the regular season.

  10. nobody
    September 27, 2007 at 11:57 pm

    Cubs suck. Go Boston Red Sox. It would be nice if both of these teams meet in World Series so we can talk trash. Lol

  11. September 29, 2007 at 12:29 pm

    Cubs win first National League Central Division title since 2003.

  12. Misha
    October 1, 2007 at 1:27 pm

    Congrats to the Cubs and Cubs fans!

    I’m sad to inform you that Mets had taken themselves out of the race. Bring back Bobby Valentine!

    Anyway, I’ll be rooting for Cubs and Red Sox. Indians over the Yankees because I never like Yankees anyway.

    Misha πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.