Home > Vlog > McDonald’s ILY carry-out bag

McDonald’s ILY carry-out bag

September 11, 2007

Click to view

By JFLMad

Transcript:

Hello, I want to discuss about McDonald’s, whatever your sign of McDonalds is. You know the bag, carry-out that have ILY of teacher on it that we put it on the previous post in here. My mind pop up and thought why not me go there and see if they still have it or no more make. Know follow the season timeline or certain date. I go ahead and ask my brother Fookem to go there. We agree and went there. I asked the worker and explained to her about it but she don’t know. I decide to call the manager and explained about it. The manager said no, finished…no more make. I said no, should still have it and argue for like about 15 minutes. I told her to show me where the bags stack are. My brother and I walked with the manager inside the counter and have lot of the bags stacked together. I looked at the top stack and found nothing til the bottom part, almost last left short stacked. Have the ILY bag in it and showed it to the manager and looked at it. The manager was shocked and told her to make sure next time not to say no and boring to make the deal with the customers. Know the quote “customers are always right”. See I was right….now show you the ILY carry-out bag.

Categories: Vlog
  1. Lisa Marie
    September 12, 2007 at 7:02 am

    Wowwie, I never knew about it! I wanted to have one like that! It would be cool for my kids since they are CODA. Thanks for sharing, JFLMad!

  2. Bradley Goodyear
    September 12, 2007 at 9:19 am

    that’s neats. I never see that before. No wondering they are in the USA.

    I wish they did spread in Canada.

  3. September 12, 2007 at 9:32 am

    Hey, I have it with me right now…(stare at McDonald carry-out bag) Dodo?

    *evil laughter*

    -Fookem

  4. Anonymous
    September 12, 2007 at 12:35 pm

    Never know until you brought it up. I would like to have it if you plan to give it away or sell it? Let me know what your plan is.

    Thank you for sharing with us.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.