Home > Fookem and Bug's Believe it or not! > Unlucky Deaf Guy Gets Hit By A Train and Car

Unlucky Deaf Guy Gets Hit By A Train and Car

August 19, 2007

Lot of people are unlucky when they are hit by the trains. ALWAYS watch out for the incoming trains and all obey railroad crossing signals.

Believe it or not, this Deaf guy gets a bad day….How unlucky can this guy get, first hit by a train then the ambulance gets rammed gutted! But he is alive and “lucky” after that. 

To view the video: http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=704_1186919255

  1. Lisa Marie
    August 19, 2007 at 9:17 am

    I can’t believe that and he sure had a bad day but is stil lucky to be alive.

  2. Huh
    August 19, 2007 at 10:53 am

    why did he walk into the passing train? Is it some kind of prank on viewers? Is the man (actor?) actually Deaf? Someone who knows this guy need to confirm.

  3. JFLMad
    August 19, 2007 at 3:10 pm

    guess he have 7 lives left

  4. ALAN JEFFERS
    August 19, 2007 at 4:12 pm

    I REMEMBER I WAS LUCKY BECAUSE THERE IS NO FLASH LIGHT WARNING AND I LOOK AT LEFT AND I STOMP BRAKE HARD AND IT IS VERY CLOSELY MY CAR AND YEARS LATER I CAME BACK FOR VACATION FOR MY FAMILY AND I LOOK UP ALREADY SET UP BRAND NEW FLASH LIGHT I SAID WHY NOT SET UP BEFORE IN FIRST PLACE THAT I WAS THAT CLOSE GOT KILL WHEW IF ONE MISTAKE I WAS NOT BE HERE WITHOUT NO FLASH LIGHT ON RAILROAD IN VIRGINA BEACH IN MY IMAGE MIND THAT BEEN NO FLASH LIGHT FOR 16 YRS AND ABOUT TIME GOT FIXED RIGHT THING THAT I BEEN THRU LOTS OF TIME GO NAVY FEDERAL CREDIT UNION BANK BACKFORTH FROM HOME AND TO HOME THAT THANK GOD GOT ME IN ATTENDENT DAMN LOUDEST HORN THAT I CANNOT HEAR AT ALL IT HELP ME THAT NOT FAST TRAIN GOSH THERE IS WORKER TRAIN SPOT ON ME THAT I BEEN USALLY NO TRAIN LONG TIME UNTIL FIRST TIME I SEE WORKER TRAIN USE TRACK MOSTLY CITY VA BEACH DONT USE TRAIN UNTIL I HEARD BRAND NEW TRANSFER TRAIN WHEN ???? DEPEND ON PEOPLE PAY TAXES ???

  5. August 19, 2007 at 6:40 pm

    Alan, you are a quick thinker! Glad that you didn’t go through the horrible accident. Bless you.

  6. Chris
    November 27, 2007 at 10:47 am

    ok seriously how the hell u get hit by a train can u actually be that retarded ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha like seriously u can fell hear and see them from a long ways a way pay the fuck attention

  1. August 19, 2007 at 6:00 pm
Comments are closed.