Home > Dear Fookem/Bug > Deaf Celebrities at the ASL EXPO in Chicago

Deaf Celebrities at the ASL EXPO in Chicago

June 17, 2007

Jason with CJ Jones (CJ Jones Live)

Jason with Matt Hamill (Matt Hamill ‘The Hammer’)

Jason with Ken Davis and Michi DeMarrais (Deaf Newspaper)

Categories: Dear Fookem/Bug
  1. Billythegoat
    June 17, 2007 at 9:55 am

    Jason, you lucky stud.

  2. dimsum
    June 17, 2007 at 12:19 pm

    and who is Jason? is he a deaf celebrity? huh ha

  3. Annoymous
    June 17, 2007 at 2:48 pm

    Nice & cool pictures. Thanks for sharing

  4. Mark
    June 17, 2007 at 4:29 pm

    Wow! I was a boxer from 1980 to 1987. I am a big fan of Matt Hamill. Wish I meet him.

  5. Kimbery
    June 19, 2007 at 5:31 pm

    Jason, You are really so lucky to met Ken Davis and Michi DeMarrais!!! They are my a big FAN of DeafNewspaper! Lucky man!

  6. June 19, 2007 at 8:26 pm

    Aw, I wish I could have gone to ASL Expo but I was in St. Louis watching my kiddo hit a home run out of the park!

  7. June 26, 2007 at 8:15 pm

    Hello, this is Michi DeMarrais the news reporter from Deaf Newsapaper. I just want to let everyone know that I am a married woman. I am not Ken Davis’s girlfriend. The reason why I am working with Ken Davis is because I support Deaf Newspaper and makes me very happy also have strong heart in this group getting together gathering information from other state and countries. Ken Davis and I do work together as friends. WE HAVE NO STRINGS ATTACHED TOGETHER AT ALL! I am the kind of person who always wear a smile and very flattery outgoing type of person. I understand our video has caused alot of misunderstandings to you people who watched our show. We are just parnters. Thanks for watching deaf newspaper. Smile _\,,/ ~Michi~

  8. no name
    June 27, 2007 at 11:45 pm

    My jaws dropped to the ground!!! I am so glad you shared on this site. The secrets are no longer in Colorado…Ooops, someone told Ken and “his girlfriend” or his partner or whatever to stay out of Chicago. Big ouchies.

  9. Secret Admirer
    June 28, 2007 at 1:06 pm

    Ken, you’re lucky to be with Michi. If you dump her, lemme know!

  10. June 28, 2007 at 1:42 pm

    That comments are immature!

  11. Deaf Enquirer
    June 28, 2007 at 2:12 pm

    ask Michi or Ken? They deny.

  12. Deaf Enquirer
    June 28, 2007 at 2:13 pm

    Matt Hamill will be on PPV on Sept 8, fyi.

  13. Marcus
    June 28, 2007 at 5:38 pm

    I like CJ. He is funny and cool. I love his facial expression.

  14. JFLMad
    June 28, 2007 at 6:34 pm

    Who cares? it’s their personal life so chill out! worry about yourself, not the others.

  15. unknown name
    June 28, 2007 at 11:54 pm

    case is closed?? HAHA!! pictures are pictures it doesnt mean theyre together. Pictures shows that people enjoy them and Kens website and Michis reporters job. I am loving this by watching all drama that is making you look fool to yourselves. I am laughing. This is so untrue, make up stories. You are full of #$%! Michi and Ken are innoect people. I know lot of people enjoy them and loving their news job for deaf newspaper. Keep up your talks Im enjoying looking at you like a fool.

  16. Jane Doe
    June 29, 2007 at 12:41 am

    you must expect if they are well known people, the fans will talk negatively about them. it’s like if you are a movie star, the reporter will find something bad about you to make the news more exciting. look at britney spears, paris hilton and lindsey logan. they don’t care about the reporters but the fans love them anyway.

    peace

  17. unknown name
    June 29, 2007 at 12:49 am

    Jan Doe, I agree with you. 🙂

  18. unknown
    June 29, 2007 at 1:16 am

    Part 2: That comments are immature.

  19. JustJodi
    June 29, 2007 at 8:54 am

    Good grief…I can not believe what I am reading, here I thought I would be reading some MATURE postings, but I am reading a gossip rag…
    I honestly do not think any of us should be prying in ANY ONES private lives,, it is no ones buisness but theirs,, If they wanna screw up their lives, let them, we should just keep out of it cos airing out someone elses dirty laundry is NOT a good thing nor is it acceptable..I am sure that if some one did it to any of us we would NOT LIKE IT ONE BIT..
    So just leave Michi and Ken and who ever else alone…
    It is not our place to Judge,,,

  20. Kira
    June 29, 2007 at 9:16 am

    JustJodi, you are not alone. I can’t believe it either. If you want to make a gossip, set your own group.

    Jsaon, how do you feel when you met these people. I always want to meet Matt Hamill. He is a tough fighter. I hope he will win when the matchup comes in Sept?

  21. Stinky-Mountain-Man-Matt
    June 29, 2007 at 11:43 am

    Well
    I do not consider Ken Davis or Michi any sort of Celebrity.

    I stayed in the same dorm as Hamill for a while, guy’s cool.

  22. unknown
    June 29, 2007 at 4:33 pm

    Part 3: That comments are immature.

  23. Angela, South Chicago
    June 29, 2007 at 4:40 pm

    Michi is very sweet. I met her, She is nice woman. Anyway, please let’s talk something different and subject. Thanks

  24. June 30, 2007 at 10:04 am

    You may want to close this thread. We don’t need this kind of character defamation

  25. July 1, 2007 at 10:02 pm

    really notthing news for me !!!!!

  26. JustJodi
    July 2, 2007 at 9:11 am

    The Only way this thread can close is if the owners of this site closes it and blocks people from posting on it again…

  27. July 2, 2007 at 10:20 am

    The discussion has been closed.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.