Home > Dear Fookem/Bug, Fookem and Bug's Believe it or not! > Deaf Resident Lives By Paris Hilton

Deaf Resident Lives By Paris Hilton

June 10, 2007

 

Paris Hilton Mugshot

There is a Deaf resident living in that area where Paris Hilton lives. Deaf man doesn’t wish to be identified. He is willing to share his experience with Fookem and Bug’s readers. Also, we learn that unidentified person is in 70’s and live in his neighborhood area for about 20 years. He lives close to Hilton, just a few houses from her. “I hate paparazzi chaos,’’ he said. I always passed Paris house. She sometime saw me walking and jogging. She smiled and waved at me. I was jogging around the street. I was confused there was lot of media around that area where she lives. I thought it was strange because Paris was still in the jail. I wondered why there was a paparazzi chaos. I stopped and asked one reporter. I wrote down for our communication. I found out that she (Paris Hilton) has been released from jail after serving just three days,’ he said. A day later he was surprised to see the media van blocked his driveway. He was unhappy about it. He saw a few reporters running after the sheriff vehicle but he did not see Paris Hilton because there was a paparazzi chaos which they blocked him from the sight of Hilton.

  1. Jen
    June 10, 2007 at 2:44 pm

    interesting

  2. Peachlady
    June 11, 2007 at 9:06 am

    Where does Paris live? Hollywood?

  3. Billythegoat
    June 11, 2007 at 10:59 am

    Are you serious? He must be lucky man because he moved there about 20 years ago. Now the price where he lives in must be skyrocket price to buy the house?

  4. June 11, 2007 at 5:38 pm

    West Hollywood

  5. Carla
    June 13, 2007 at 9:20 pm

    I know him! This story is true.

  1. June 10, 2007 at 3:38 am
  2. June 10, 2007 at 4:21 am
  3. June 26, 2007 at 3:14 am
Comments are closed.