Home > Bedtime Stories, Humor > *BUZZZZ* Special Message From Deaf Bug *BUZZZ*

*BUZZZZ* Special Message From Deaf Bug *BUZZZ*

April 2, 2007

Hi my friends! I am Bug. Some people called me PooHead! I like eating bug! It tastes so sweet and juicy! I have nice hairy sticky feet and can be able to walk upside down like you can see my hairy butt! My favorite is sucking or licking my own hairy sticky feet, so you can hear or feel me buzzing!.

I have a million cousins. I am sure you met some of them, if you do, tell them to send me a buzz. I have hundred children. Not enough home for them so I have to lay my eggs in soil, on plants, on the bodies of other animals, and frequently on dead or rotting flesh and sometime in your ears at night while you sleep so you won’t hear me buzzing. Your Deaf ears are so quiet, comfortable, moist and warm. Don’t worry, you don’t need to feed or fly sitting for me. Normally I eat other insects do so by sucking out the insides of their victims. Whenever I land on your food, I vomits on the food. The digestive juices, enzymes, and saliva in the vomit begin to break down and dissolve the food. I can then suck up the liquid food with its sponge-like mouth parts and its proboscis. If I eat food from garbage cans or any other source of germy food, some of those germs stick to the my mouthparts and when I vomits on its next snack (your sandwich?), it transfers them to my babies in your Deaf ear. Am I a good parent?. Of course, I am!

Anyone in here have some pooy talks, I love eating poo! Bring more, I am always hungry. So if you don’t like flies in your house, encourage spiders to move in and I will leave. I love your 12 meaty faces. If I wink one of my eyes, I see 6 faces! How come? I guess I drink a lot of rotten mice’s juice this afternoon.

Just wanted to buzz in here and look for more victims! Fresh victims bring me a lot of energy. Hope to buzz around with you soon. I love you very much. *BUZZZZZZ*

Love always,

Bug

P.S. If I wish to taste something that is very salty, please put your hearing aid mold on the table. I can come later for snack. Again, I love you.

Categories: Bedtime Stories, Humor
  1. Ally
    April 2, 2007 at 4:17 pm

    LOL! That is the best thing I’ve read all day! How creative! 🙂

  2. Victoria
    April 2, 2007 at 5:53 pm

    I agree with Ally’s comment. Keep it up with your humor story. 😉

  3. Ron
    April 2, 2007 at 7:35 pm

    CHAMMMMMMP!

  4. Dolphingurl
    April 2, 2007 at 9:50 pm

    LOL

  5. Nikeboy
    April 3, 2007 at 11:28 am

    You make me laugh when I read your story. Farout. So, make you happy is to give you my leftover food from trash can for you to eat?

  6. Anonymous
    April 4, 2007 at 3:54 pm

    lmao

  7. LuvBass
    April 5, 2007 at 4:26 am

    You will eat anything. Right? I want you to be my pet because you will make my house clean.

  8. Maclover
    April 18, 2007 at 12:15 am

    what a great story that you wrote.

  9. Anonymous
    April 18, 2007 at 1:27 pm

    poohead? I like that name. hee hee. its a good story.

  10. April 27, 2007 at 7:47 pm

    Pretty funny story…kind of remaind me of the Southpark “Mr. Poopie” story (or was it Mr. Twinkie???). I am trying to write stories of my own and it’s incouradging that people actually like to read them…

  11. Jacey125
    May 21, 2007 at 8:23 pm

    Ahhh It is so funny. Glad to see you again with your famous bug stories! Thank You for this laughter at this moment…..

  12. OMG!
    April 20, 2008 at 1:47 pm

    Your story is sooooooooooooo funny! You ROCK! Keep up!

  13. Misha
    May 14, 2008 at 3:45 pm

    ROFLMAO!!!!!

    Are you sure it is really your ass? Well, I don’t see any because you only have a whole face and two skinny legs and arms. 😆

    Misha 😈

  14. May 14, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    *Rub in Misha’s face with buzzing azz*

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.