Home > Humor, Videos > Funny Deaf Video

Funny Deaf Video

March 27, 2007

This video is funny.  Jon Thompson is a great ASL storyteller in his several films. A film like this may not for anyone to watch because it has lots of violence. The name of this film is ” RUMBLES IN THE BAR!”  Enjoy his show.

Categories: Humor, Videos
  1. Jimactor
    April 15, 2007 at 8:11 am

    I love the way u created the movie very much

  2. BJ
    April 17, 2007 at 11:31 am

    Wow….. creative arts! Damn good one. Please do more.

    BJ

  3. April 18, 2007 at 10:48 pm

    DAMN! I could see it happening in a real movie in my head. Kinda hard to explain what I mean…but was amazing and hilarious! Keep it up!

  4. raulene
    April 19, 2007 at 2:34 pm

    keep it up u rock

  5. mother goose
    July 17, 2007 at 5:47 pm

    I am so impressed how talent you are! It’s like a live movie! Please go ahead to make more films but less violence or none, so I can have my chicks (my children) to watch you. I tell them so many stories in ASL and gestures at their bedtime! If I need a break , I’d have my kids watch your OTHER clean films but not this one. I still enjoyed your film through!

  6. Jenny Gilmore
    February 26, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    WOW! Jon this was an awesome movie! I really enjoyed the way you used the special effects to show various perspectives. I agree with MotherGoose… give us some more of your innovative filmaking that we can share with our children. You are really a talented guy with a great imagination!
    Jenny

  7. May 23, 2011 at 5:49 am

    very good show
    bye bye tata see you tomorrow

  1. August 3, 2007 at 6:17 pm
Comments are closed.