Home > Videos > “MY LOVE WILL GO ON”

“MY LOVE WILL GO ON”

February 14, 2007

Categories: Videos
  1. Anne Marie
    February 14, 2007 at 10:14 am

    This is one excellent ASL translation! You really make me feel like this singer longing for her love.

    There are many ASL translation for spoken songs I had seen for years and thought they were flop.
    What you did is just great!

    I did train interpreters how to translate spoken song and poems once before and I would love to use
    your vlog as a material if you will allow me to?

    Off to make Lavander sugar cookies..Happy Valentine’s Day

    Anne Marie

  2. February 14, 2007 at 1:37 pm

    Too Hearing ASL. I am not impressed with her ASL..

  3. souther
    February 14, 2007 at 3:16 pm

    pretty woman… excellent… good song, i know.

  4. Elle
    February 14, 2007 at 4:16 pm

    What a beautiful song with sign language.

  5. Anonymous
    February 15, 2007 at 12:49 am

    She should be on television, ‘American Idol’.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.