Home > Videos > Old Rochester Method by Billy Kelman

Old Rochester Method by Billy Kelman

February 8, 2007

Click http://blueapplefilms.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2007/01/billykelman.wmv

Categories: Videos
  1. November 28, 2007 at 10:29 pm

    Hi my name Ceciliarose. I am a student at kent State university in Kent, Ohio. I am doing research on the Rochester Method. I wondered if you had any experience with the method? Do you or do you know of any other person using this method? Do you have any footage of someone using the method to discuss topics or emotions, etc.? You mind me using information you may give me for my research? Do you know of anyone who grew up with the method? If you have information about the method, please contact me back. Depending on the research I find, I may have more questions, if you have answers. Thank you for your time. Have a nice day.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.