Home > Humor > Arthritis hands?

Arthritis hands?

January 30, 2007

Do you have arthritis hands? Use your foot. (I find it odd.)

foot.jpg

Categories: Humor
  1. January 30, 2007 at 9:23 am

    Okay, this is just bizarre … and I think anatomically improbable … 🙂

  2. January 30, 2007 at 11:05 am

    Good morning! I had my first laughter this morning! This is very funny!

  3. Lantana
    January 30, 2007 at 2:35 pm

    It isn’t funny if you really do have arthritis hands. And I do! My “O” and my “E” both look alike. 😦 But I do appreciate your joke and wonder if you thought of this all by yourself?

    Looking forward to your next one.

  4. February 11, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.
    Do you require any coding knowledge to make
    your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.