Home > Article from newspaper > Dairy Queen ‘Blizzard’ treat

Dairy Queen ‘Blizzard’ treat

January 29, 2007

 

img_0036.jpg

Two weeks ago I bought a new digital camera so I am still learning to use it. Anyway, I stopped by Dairy Queen, you know where! I find this funny because it is closed for the winter so I have an empty cup so I put in there and took a few pictures for fun. What do you think? I am thinking about giving it to Dairy Queen by mail and say “I do not understand why you called this treat “blizzard” even though your place is closed. Please open soon because I miss your blizzard.”

Bug

  1. January 30, 2007 at 1:45 pm

    I find it extremely odd that they would close in the winter. It looks like it would be a great time for a Blizzard.

  2. Maclover
    April 18, 2007 at 12:12 am

    lol

    I don’t know why they close during the blizzard season.

  3. James
    April 18, 2007 at 8:58 am

    Sound like Blizzard want to go out and sit on blizzard than the beach which it will melt down the blizzard. (ha ha)

  4. Peachlady
    April 18, 2007 at 12:30 pm

    I like your picture!

  5. mother goose
    July 7, 2007 at 9:31 am

    your picture looks really good! You may win the first place at the photo gallery.

  6. May 13, 2013 at 4:39 am

    With this fantastic amendment from the unique, the deuces usually are like There are also a number associated with California discovering the perfect online blackjack site operating inside legal jurisdictions of its Native United states
    owned lands.

  7. May 16, 2013 at 9:51 am

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire
    someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. cheers

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.