Home > Sports > Who Will Win The Super Bowl XLI ?

Who Will Win The Super Bowl XLI ?

January 28, 2007

Colts or Bears?

Indy Colts, Peyton Manning’s offense vs Chicago Bears, Brian Urlacher’s defense?

Categories: Sports
  1. Bug
    January 28, 2007 at 3:29 am

    Since my team lost, I am going with the Colts. I just want to see a good game, not a blowout by the end of the first half.

    Bug

  2. Bug
    January 28, 2007 at 3:30 am

    P.S.

    Do Not Feed The Bears!

  3. Fookem
    January 28, 2007 at 10:11 am

    I would love to pick Bears over Colts.

    Go Da Bears!

  4. Nuttyguy
    January 28, 2007 at 1:26 pm

    My team is not there! So if I had to pick…probably the Colts….if I had too much to drink at game time…I will probably changed my mind and picked the Bears….but that not the reason I am watching the game, it’s the cheerleaders!!!! Who would wanted to watch 22 mens on the field?!

  5. Bug
    January 28, 2007 at 1:45 pm

    Ha! Ha! Good point!

  6. JFLMad
    January 30, 2007 at 1:31 am

    Chicago Bears Brian Urlacher’s Co. will dominate Indy Colts Peyton Manning’s Co!

  7. Whit7
    January 31, 2007 at 4:07 pm

    Actually I would like to see the Bears win but tht is only if Grossman comes to “play” and not act like a cheerleader! Also I cant wait to see all of the commercials!! Im sure there will be some good ones!! Especially Budweiser!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.