Home > Deaf Events > Chicagoland Deaf Seniors First Annual Picnic

Chicagoland Deaf Seniors First Annual Picnic

September 17, 2013

By Jim Lomanto

Categories: Deaf Events
  1. TIGER5059@AOL.COM
    September 17, 2013 at 8:28 am

    VERY GOOD. CONGRATULATE. BARBI WROTE.

  2. Julie Lahane
    September 17, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    Hello ! My name is Julie Lahane from Cedar Rapids, Iowa. I just watched this Kookem & Bug and sure made me big smile on my face cuz I was so happy to see so many senior deaf people had wonderful time during their first annual picnic this summer. I love deaf culture of course ! Thumbs Up !!!! Yeah I am deaf myself WINKS !!! Congratulation on your success with deaf picnic and keep it going for many generations to come !

  3. Anonymous
    September 18, 2013 at 5:30 am

    It’s wonderful and make them happy! Enjoy! Keep up. I’m from Canada and nice to watch your vlog…. :)

  4. Anonymous
    September 18, 2013 at 11:00 am

    Hello all of you.. I am very interesting to watch video.. I already missed Chicago friends lots . It’s wonderful people enjoyed time there first pinic and Keeeeeppp up next year and more people next year. I love you all BC

  5. A.J
    September 18, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    Champ vlog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,027 other followers