Home > Vlog > Deaf Bikers of America

Deaf Bikers of America

August 20, 2009

By Jimactor

Categories: Vlog
  1. Just Jodi
    August 20, 2009 at 1:28 pm

    Jimmy as usual you have made some great vlogs,,,It was nice to see one of the Lewensky brothers :-) ahhhhhhhhhhhh I saw my bestest buddy in the world,,, ohhhhh thanks for filming her :-)
    What a cool topic !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. enaid1434
    August 20, 2009 at 1:41 pm

    great!! I loved davison hardley are famous hit history from 105 yrs old keep on all in life..

  3. A.J.
    August 20, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    My deaf friends went to Harley Davidson in Milwaukee, Wisconsin to celebrate 100 years of making the motorcycle. They had a great time there to gather other deaf bikers.

    What is the result when they arrived in Los Angeles, California?

    I enjoy your vlog. Keep up.

  4. Gina
    August 20, 2009 at 5:23 pm

    Jim,

    Great Vlog on these bikers from my hometown! Nice to see familiar faces too, including my brother. :)

  5. Giantezz
    August 20, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    Deaf Bikers of America is succeed since 2000. DBA is recognizing to be named in wide to wide in America. The deaf bikers can do it without any barrier! I am proud of them! Congets! Hopefully, will do it again in future! Good Luck! Sis Giantezz

  6. Dick Gratzke
    August 24, 2009 at 12:17 am

    jimactor i want to thank u for ur time coming out to the deaf bikers of america open night and view the bikers and people and the bikes. let other people enjoy ur vlogs about the bikers.
    thanks again jim Dick Gratzke

  7. August 27, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    Hi everyone,

    Just let you know our trip of Route 66 was so successful. I want to say about Tom Lewensky to host the Opening Ceremony in Chicago. I was glad, Tom supported the idea of that event. Thank Tom. I was overwhelmed with so much exciting and unique event. CCD did a good job providing foods to our bikers. We can’t forget them. You may peek the video clips at http://www.deafmotorcyclelinks.com/dba/route-66/daily-news.html

    Thank you again,
    Paul T. Stefurak, chairperson of Deaf Historic Route 66 Motorcycle Run

  8. Richard P. Morlock
    January 26, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    I hope, I will see u at sturgis 2010 and also deaf biker will have enjoy around deaf peoples too. then see at elkviewcampground too.

  9. Anonymous
    August 11, 2011 at 2:26 am

    How are you?… How was your day?…My name is melisa cruz single and seriously looking for honest and caring man to spend my life with bcos life is too short to play games with….. i m full honest.Its nice to see a profile of yours on here and i’m glad at least i’ve the opportunity to contact you….. I glance through your profile and i’m really interested in getting to know you much better and to get along with you and see where it goes from here…I’ll look forward in hearing back from you……..add me cruzbrook02@yahoo.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,019 other followers